Sale: $62.89

MSRP: $240.99

Save $178.10 (74%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Silken Glam Paris Shag Ivory Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Exactly what I was looking for, bright white, very soft, look way more expensive that I paid for, I will recommend to anyone who's looking to get some warm feeling in their living room

    Read More
    OstkUser1167856 July 21, 2017
  • Love it so much
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a bigger one for another part of the room.

    Read More
    Dara A. July 9, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is cute and it vacuums well which is great

    Read More
    Paula P. July 5, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    All things mentioned in the other reviews are true. It's slippery and looks like it's missing a few strings. From afar it looks descent though. Has a little pink shimmer to it.

    Read More
    smid July 2, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet sheds after cleaned.

    Read More
    OstkUser1221015 June 18, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug is so pretty and soft!

    Read More
    normal1215 June 9, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just received this rug, and I love it. It really is as soft as everyone else has posted. Each fiber appears to be very fine and has a silken sheen. I was expecting a much thicker rug, but l actually like it the way it is and I am happy that I decided to purchase it. It really does add a touch of elegance to the room.

    Read More
    1movibuff June 9, 2017
  • Soft - Texture - Movement
    Verified Purchase

    This little gem is a bit of magic for many different decor. It actually as a feeling of movement to the room. Not every rug can do that. My kitty Maverick loves it too!

    Read More
    sonya s. May 13, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is soft and feels beautiful to walk on although it is not cushy at all. It is a nice off-white color with no peach hue as shows in the photo here. Very high quality rug. If you're using it on hard floors it will absolutely need a carpet pad. I'm a very picky consumer and I would buy it again!

    Read More
    Julie S. April 25, 2017
  • white rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this in my teens bedroom. Soft and well made.

    Read More
    kjshare April 17, 2017
  • bramseypi***
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful Rug, love the feel of it very soft and looks very expensive...so far I have no complaints about it. I put it in my daughter's bedroom and she loves the look and feel of it...said she would just sleep on it!!!

    Read More
    alaina4 April 17, 2017
  • Everyone wants to lay on this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter keeps trying to get me to give her this rug she loves it so much. I just can't part with it!

    Read More
    Alwayslookin April 13, 2017
  • Feels so plush under your feet
    Verified Purchase

    This is an interesting texture rug, I love to be barefoot on it. Color of the ivory has a lot of yellow (a little more than I wanted) but that's ok.

    Read More
    trushka March 19, 2017
  • Very soft
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look and feel of this rug. It's very soft. When I opened the package, it did have a strange odor that has lingered. It's not real bad, but I'm hoping it'll air out.

    Read More
    Jennifer R. January 25, 2017
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    love this rug! so soft and silky to walk on!

    Read More
    Aria R. December 25, 2016
  • Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    The color is more cream like, but it is super soft and looks very elegant.

    Read More
    gizely g. December 13, 2016
  • Very slippery.
    Verified Purchase

    Very slippery. I am afraid to fall if I step on it. I did not ready anyone stating this in their reviews. But, if you are looking to get rugs for the side of your bed, prepare yourself to slide and catch your balance.... or not. Do not recommend.

    Read More
    phillybabe4ever November 12, 2016
  • Silky warm rug
    Verified Purchase

    I placed this rug next to my mothers bed so she steps out to a nice warm floor. The rug is silky and luxurious and is a quality piece.

    Read More
    Leslie W. November 2, 2016
  • stargate
    Verified Purchase

    This rug not only does it look elegant in my second bedroom, and is quite cozy.

    Read More
    96stars October 21, 2016
  • Pretty But....
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is really pretty, but it does slip around on wood floors and definitely needs a rug pad. The pile is a very long shag, so if that is what you want then it may work better for you than it does for me. I decided to keep the rug rather than return it and am using it in a bedroom rather than in the den.

    Read More
    OstkUser131380 September 22, 2016
Sponsored Links