Sale: $20.79

MSRP: $96.99

Save $76.20 (79%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Silken Glam Paris Ivory Polyester Shag Rug (2' x 3')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, stay on place, it's soft ,nice and stay cool on hot days . Love it

    Read More
    Edwin R. April 21, 2017
  • Perfect and durable
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic buy for the price. Doesn't shed!

    Read More
    Dasha B. April 20, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleasing to the eye. No cushion what so ever, but I didn't buy it for cushion anyways.

    Read More
    Laura K. March 28, 2017
  • Shaggy rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug,feels great on my feet.

    Read More
    yvette6 March 18, 2017
  • very happy
    Verified Purchase

    cute accent rug to complete bedroom look

    Read More
    teekasdesigns1 March 15, 2017
  • Silken Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I Love It.. It is very lush and soft...

    Read More
    bobcat50 March 7, 2017
  • Luxuriously soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Fells so good under your feet!

    Read More
    Phedria F. February 20, 2017
  • Slippery carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this piece for use in the living room .. The picture looks like it has 2 tones which is nice for contrast, but it is one color. It's made of silky feeling polyester threads which doesn't give it a warm and plush appeal. I bought a small Square to sample the piece before purchase of the larger area rug and I'm happy I didn't go all in.

    Read More
    Arlene S. February 12, 2017
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    looks great and I love it

    Read More
    Dandan W. February 10, 2017
  • Rhoda C
    Verified Purchase

    The shag is made of fine silk threads and is nothing like the picture. Around the edge of the rug the threads go in an opposite direction to the rest of the rug. I would not recommend this item.They were to difficult to return so I accepted the *** off the price to keep them. Not happy at all

    Read More
    Rhoda C. February 8, 2017
  • Safavieh Handmade Silken Glam Paris Ivory Polyeste
    Verified Purchase

    had a really choking smell when it arrived. Washed it but still not fond of the rug.. Sorry

    Read More
    Charlotte H. February 4, 2017
  • Bought for my spoiled dog
    Verified Purchase

    This rug stunk the smell was awful, but it air out after about a week. It is very slippery when walking barefoot . Quality is superior.

    Read More
    June V. February 3, 2017
  • gave away the second we got it
    Verified Purchase

    super **** quality. like a piece of paper thickness and just not good looking rug. also 2 x 3 is small for what i was looking for and looked even smaller in purchase. do not purchase!

    Read More
    Lauren B. January 28, 2017
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice little rug. Its feels good on my feet!

    Read More
    cindy r. January 25, 2017
  • SOOOO soft....
    Verified Purchase

    Very natural looking. Feels good on ur feet and it's latex free!! The color variations are beautiful and matches any decor. I love it!! I'm going to order a bigger size!

    Read More
    Staci b. December 28, 2016
  • Love to step out of bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and compliments my decor.

    Read More
    cedric j. December 19, 2016
  • Soft and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured. I have it in my bedroom.

    Read More
    CHANDRA M. November 2, 2016
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was so-so. Not very plush, I replaced it with another that feels better on the feet.

    Read More
    ehlegirl1944 September 29, 2016
  • Serve their purpose
    Verified Purchase

    I have these rugs side by side at the foot of my bed. They are soft decent quality. I really just bought them for the aesthetic appeal, to add a fuzzy cozy textile to the room. I think they are nice and worth the money. I haven't had any issues with shedding , discoloration, scent etc.

    Read More
    Kathleen H. September 21, 2016
  • Incredibly soft (and a little slippery)
    Verified Purchase

    I use this for a bit of luxury in the bedroom, and it is glorious to step on first thing in the morning. It is a little slippery on account of the longer pile, but not so much that I worry about falling. Somehow I had expected something more faux-fur-like, and this is not; it is "silky" like the name suggests, so if you're just shopping based on pictures, be aware the fabric here is different. For the price, I definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    OstkUser485671 September 14, 2016
Sponsored Links