Sale: $354.02

MSRP: $1,584.99

Save $1,230.97 (78%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Rodeo Drive Modern Abstract Rust/ Multi Wool Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    Opulent and unique, this rug is very lush and one of the best buys ever. It is very dramatic and wonderful to touch.

    Read More
    Mary Ann December 5, 2014
  • Color on site was deceptive
    Verified Purchase

    I must have looked at 5000 rugs, trying to match orange tones. It was a huge hassle returning because the rug weighed 80 lbs. The did give me free return shipping and a full refund.

    Read More
    kat8898 July 26, 2013
  • Hand-tufted Rodeo Drive Modern Deco Rug (8' x 11')
    Verified Purchase

    Currently the rug has been in place for just a couple of weeks and so far really like the rug and the pile is nice and thick as described. The price/value of of this rug is wonderful.

    Read More
    jljnavy May 5, 2011
  • Rodeo Drive Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is substantial with a nice pile. The colors are muted and not nearly as bright as we had hoped. It sheds a lot but we anticipate that this is short term. We are not unhappy with the purchase, just not as excited as we thought we would be.

    Read More
    cars9 May 3, 2011
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is a design delight. The color blocks are large and do not clash with other patterns. Others have said the red has appeared "pink" - I think they need to adjust their monitors. The "cranberry" in my rug is the same as in the picture. I have a craftsman bungalow home and thought this was a fun way to spice up all of the wood and neutral wall colors - it does just that. I think I will tell people that the style is a take-off of a Frank Lloyd Wright design! One last note, to those bothered by the shedding - it is wool - the fibers are natural - they came from a sheep - sheep shed - the end.

    Read More
    sgm3 April 16, 2011
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet looks way more expensive than it really is, highly recommend.

    Read More
    chillinwy April 9, 2011
  • It wasn't quite as good as we thought it would be.

    Our family bought a 4 by 6 version of this rug. In real life, the red looks quite rosy. It fuzzes of and sheds quite a bit, too. We have to vacuum very often.Those are my only complaints on the rug.Just a warning: The colors in real life look a little more... pastel.. the red is more rosy, and the colors look lighter and faded in general.On the other hand, this is a great, attractive rug for a great price.

    Read More
    claralllooolll December 18, 2009
  • beautiful rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is a great rug, but as many are saying it is plushing a lot. And it does not stop with vaccuuming a lot. Also, I tend to see that the threads are coming out. This is not a very well done rug, but again, for the price it is great.

    Read More
    sandrinehp April 30, 2009
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug arrived in just under a week. Colors were just like the picture. This rug is beautiful and very well made. It does fuzz up a lot but I think that it will get better as we continue to vacuum it. This is a very rich looking rug and the price was awesome! Love it!

    Read More
    lebaber May 13, 2008
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We have received so many compliments on the rug, which literally arrived 4 days after I ordered it. Be forewarned, it does fuzz quite a bit, but that has been my experience in the past with hand-tufted wool rugs. You will have to vaccum it often at the beginning. My other complaint is that the fibers are uneven at the edge. I have been trimming this and hopefully it will subside at some point. Other than those two complaints, the rug is so beautiful.

    Read More
    regularshopper June 28, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Samhita D. June 4, 2017
Sponsored Links