Sale: $285.28

MSRP: $1,282.99

Save $997.71 (78%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Rodeo Drive Modern Abstract Rust/ Multi Wool Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great especially for the price

    Read More
    Patricia B. November 30, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for several months now. I wanted a rug that was more "orangy"in color. This has areas of rust and salmon. with no orange. Its also was a very thick rug when I first got it, but each time I vacuum , it seems get thinner and thinner...now I do have a pretty powerful vacuum ( a meila) so Im not sure if thats the problem. Either way it is a nice rug and good price for the money .

    Read More
    Abbie s. October 26, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and excellent color.

    Read More
    Virginia W. February 27, 2016
  • Colors are different
    Verified Purchase

    The real rug is much less orange than the picture, eg. the orange top right rectangle is actually light yellow-pink

    Read More
    Richard G. December 5, 2015
  • Brightens up the room
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet is really eye-catching. I have it in my office. I've bought several wool area rugs from Overstock and they have all been great value for money. The colors of this rug are exactly as pictured. I wish it came in a much larger size. I'd have one in my great room. Several people have complained about the shedding, but I don't see a problem. The carpet doesn't shed as much as my dogs!

    Read More
    Kaygetz December 21, 2014
  • Nice Rug but Wrong Colors

    The rug is nice and contemporary, but the colors are not at all as the photo. My rug is very pinkish red--not the orange I wanted and needed for my decor .I am keeping it because I am too lazy to schlep it back to a return center. Some day it will be moved to a bedroom and be hidden under a large bed. I was disappointed that my rug does not meet my expectations based on other reviews--that the colors of the photo are accurate. The overall look is pink, pink, and pink. There is pinkish beige, pinkish red, and the orange is definitely pink. Grrrrr.

    Read More
    trendsaway August 3, 2013
  • Very satisfied with this product.
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality rug. Shed some but getting better. Perfect for my needs. Not cheap, but worth every cent.

    Read More
    philtott October 3, 2012
  • Absolutely Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful carpet, gorgeous colours as depicted in the photo. Looks great in our living room! Haven't noticed any shedding at all, vacuum when required. Recommend the Supreme Felted Dual Surface Rug Pad (8' x 10'), just cut the pad with a box cutter about 3 " shorter than rug all around. We have this area rug on top of wall to wall carpet and this is the first rug that hasn't bunched up, lays perfectly flat thanks to the excellent rug pad! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    condorll July 26, 2012
  • Shouts out style and quality
    Verified Purchase

    Initially I felt I was taking a chance ordering this rug for my living room. I didn't know how much I would like it until I saw it with our furniture. It brings new life to the room. Amazing as it seems it actually repeats and blends with many of the existing colors so much better than I had envisioned. I'm very happy!

    Read More
    redswd January 14, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the thickness of the rug and the feel of plushness as I walk on it. The colors brought together all the tones of the living room. The only negative thing would be that when vacuuming the shedding of the other colors goes into the black and dulls it.

    Read More
    21go December 6, 2011
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so glad we purchased this rug. We did a lot of searching before we bought this rug. The price was very good in comparison and this rug was just what we had expected. I know the some of the reviewers complained about the problem with having to constantly vacuuming the fuzz but I've had experience with this problem when I've purchased plush carpet. It will stop, it just takes a while.

    Read More
    wlinda November 13, 2011
  • Beautiful but sheds a lot!

    Beautiful rug which I purchased in two sizes for my living room and home office. I ignored the warnings about shedding in the reviews and I am a bit sorry that I purchased this rug anyway. I pretty much have to vacuum 3 times a week and I fill up the cannister each time. The rug does not seem any worse for all of this shedding so I just hope it stops soon. I cannot recall exactly when I purchased but it is about 6 months now! Just sitting on my sofa reading after work with my feet on the rug produces a mess!

    Read More
    drjoed July 28, 2011
  • This rug is just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are true to what is shown on the website. It is just beautiful on our family room wood floors. We haven't had a problem with piling (have had it for about a month now). So glad we bought this rug. And it was delivered in something like three days!

    Read More
    mtlewis April 12, 2011
  • recommend but....

    I purchased 3 of these rugs in 3 different sizes. They are beautiful and I love how they look but...do not underestimate the amount of shedding as it is significant. I fill up my cannister 2 times on each rug every time I vaccume. I have had these rugs for 2 months now.The fibers travel all over the house from walking on the rugs. I hope it settles down eventually and if this happens they will be perfect. The loss of fiber does not seem to lessen the volumn of the rugs. They are soft underfoot and the colors are as pictured.

    Read More
    birder March 9, 2011
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Sheds a lot, but nice thiickness to rug. A little more pink than I imagined from the image, but happy with purchase.

    Read More
    rcross123 May 11, 2010
  • Pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the look and quality of the rug I recently purchased. The colors are very similar to what shows on line and shedding has not been over significant. My only complaint would be that the edges are not entirely straight, so you might not want to put the rug in an open area where this would be more noticeable.

    Read More
    nuzanne March 8, 2010
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug for my living room... It really brightens up the room perfectly with the rich colors! It feels wonderful to walk on too without a pad under it.

    Read More
    itdiva February 4, 2010
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a thick, well-made wool rug which could have benefitted from vigorous fiber vacuuming at the manufacturing site. It sheds copiously from the cut surface of the pile, but does not affect the yarn. I have purchased two other rugs from overstock in the Rodeo Drive line and they are both magnificent and have stopped shedding long ago, so I know to be patient with this one. the colors are beautiful but not too bright-- the red is more a cherry and the burgundy is more russet. Great value for the money!

    Read More
    grammyofnine December 9, 2009
  • Pretty Colors

    The colors of this rug are vibrant. Unfortunately, it does not stop shedding after at least 10 times of vacuuming. I have to empty my vacuum cleaner cannister everytime I vacuum (and the cannister is large!). I hope that the rug stops shedding soon before it goes bald! It is a pretty rug but I do not think I would buy again because of this shedding problem. It has to be vacuumed too often.

    Read More
    glo12 June 1, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ladibutterfly July 27, 2016
Sponsored Links