Sale: $125.59

MSRP: $473.99

Save $348.40 (74%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Rodeo Drive Modern Abstract Rust/ Multi Wool Rug (6' Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • sheds like crazy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice but shedding is out of control.

    Read More
    Wayne W. May 1, 2015
  • Wool rugs
    Verified Purchase

    The only con I have with these rugs....they shed. I think that expected from wool. Easy order, fast shipment. Overall, very satisfied.

    Read More
    cole5132000 December 6, 2014
  • Rug purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Quality, cost and delivery exceeded expectations. It is always a pleasure to have something exceed expectations.

    Read More
    candyman2 July 30, 2014
  • Rodeo Drive modern deco rug
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking at this rug for a long time and finally decided to buy it. It is absolutely beautiful. It is well-made and feels very thick and plush under your feet. The colors are definitely not as bright as they appear on the site--they are more muted. For example, what looks like gold on the site is actually more beige or taupe. Even though the colors are not as vivid as expected, it still works and I love the rug.

    Read More
    sparkle115 January 15, 2012
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    colors are as shown, the reds are slightly on the pink tone. nice thick pile, well contructed. some shedding. using under coffee table with deep red leather sofa. nice accent, interesting color pattern on rug.

    Read More
    mbnaples December 15, 2011
  • Nice looking,and the kitties like it too
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the rug, but so were my cats Since the fiber of the rug is similar to their scratching post, they went to town on it in short order I did find a piece of cardboard, which fits over the rug, so I keep it covered until company omes over

    Read More
    horseshoefitz October 26, 2011
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the price, love the square size adds to the contemporary feel...looks great with 2Barcelona chairs on it :-)

    Read More
    ddiprimio October 8, 2011
  • Great Color Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality and works well in long room. Happy with purchase.

    Read More
    lomap December 8, 2010
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Once again I just love what I purchased from Overstock! We just completed our basement and have walnut flooring with lighter walls. We needed a couple pops of color and this rug more than fits the bill. It is gorgeous....thick and luxurious on the toes and striking to the eye. It is exactly what we were looking for. I will continue to look first on Overstock as they always seems to have what I'm looking for.

    Read More
    pghpatty November 28, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robert C. October 17, 2016
Sponsored Links