Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Rodeo Drive Modern Abstract Rust/ Multi Wool Rug (5'9 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • color is so fresh and matched our wall exactly.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The purchase order is so easy, and I hope the delivering will be on time too. The color is so fresh and matched our wall pretty, love it. many thanks - Jim

    Read More
    XiangQi November 28, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug. It shed fuzz for a while when new, but after vacuuming several times, this stopped. The rug is thick. the pile is very dense.

    Read More
    larry7254 December 30, 2015
  • Handmade Village Rust N. Z. Wool Rug (5'9 Round)
    Verified Purchase

    U really like the shape and vibrant colors on this rug. Pile height stays the same unless an object is on for a period of time, such as a piece of furniture.

    Read More
    jjenshopper January 3, 2014
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely loved the rug. Colors were exactly what I was looking for to coordinate with a cognac brown couch. Colors are vibrant. I purchased this because the first rug I ordered from somewhere else was a completely different disappointing color than described. It made me very aware to look at different sites and pictures and descriptions of the same rug to try to figure out what color the rugs actually are. I went back to order the long runner for my hallway because I loved the rug so much. Extremely happy. The rug was extremely affordable compared to wool rugs I have purchased in the past. Overstock had the best price. I did find it on a few websites.

    Read More
    jonat1212 February 15, 2013
  • Wool Village Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug just arrived today. I'm pleased with the quality of the rug for the price I bought it for. The only complaint I have is that the color is not as vibrant as displayed in the picture.

    Read More
    chsdaffodil02 March 31, 2011
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is truly a beautiful, well made rug and an exceptional value as well. The colors are bright and clear and the density and quality are outstanding.

    Read More
    sugardox March 1, 2011
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant about buying this rug, but glad I did. The colors are beautiful and vibrant. The rug is plush, and it sets the tone for my family room. Pricing was good, shipping was great. I also purchased the 2 smaller area rugs in the same design for in front of patio door and front door in the same room, and they flow beautifully. You do need to purchase rug mats because the rugs will slide if nothing is set on top of them to hold in place. The rugs do shed initially but that was expected from a wool rug. Great rug, would buy again and recommend.

    Read More
    nursejodis February 5, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sandyb2 May 19, 2016