Sale $99.99

MSRP: $450.00

Save $350.01 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Rodeo Drive Modern Abstract Multicolored Wool Runner Rug - 2'6" x 10'

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and well made and arrived FAST

    Read More
    bastogne March 15, 2018
  • Good-but
    Verified Purchase

    The quality seems very good, but the colors are not exactly as described.

    Read More
    ckwka January 17, 2012
  • This rug is just what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this runner for the entrance to my home. My neighbor saw it and immediately bought one for herself - Says it all.

    Read More
    suzanne42 January 10, 2012
  • Rodeo Drive wool runner
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised to see how nice this rug was in my hallway. Matches my modern deco yet simple and colors blend nicely. Great price. I took advantage of the free shipping.

    Read More
    jblakemydog September 26, 2010
  • Nice Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these capets to cover a long hallway. They look great, the colors are true to pictures on the site. They feel thick and plush and there is almost no piling. If you want them to stay in place you probably want to order a pad. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    nylara January 6, 2010
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is perfect for our decor. Heavy and well made and looks even better then the picture. We are very pleased.

    Read More
    blkswn December 23, 2009
  • Great Buy!

    This is a great runner. It is thick, plush and feels good on bare feet. Definitely a good buy for your home!

    Read More
    katemail October 28, 2008
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    My rug arrived as promised, on time. It is thicker than it looks on the sight. Colors are vibirant. Does not pil when vacuuming!

    Read More
    jshade8 January 21, 2008