Sale: $305.57

MSRP: $1,282.99

Save $977.42 (76%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Rodeo Drive Modern Abstract Multicolored Wool Rug (7' 6" x 9' 6")

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Dianne S
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this rug, only because it didn't work for the room after all. Otherwise I would have kept it. Excellent colors, and quality. Very mid century modern.

    Read More
    Dianne S. December 3, 2015
  • Looks great, but...
    Verified Purchase

    This wool carpet is stunning. It looks really great, but require very frequent vacuuming. I've had this carpet for 5 months now and it still requires frequent vacuuming (I think daily is "frequent") in order to look decent. For the first few weeks, it was really shedding a lot and I thought seriously about returning the rug. Overall, I think the design and colors are true to the image presented online. I looked a long time at many stores (not just online) and do not regret my purchase. I just wish it was a little less high maintenance. I wish I could say "maybe" as a response to the question about recommending to a friend.

    Read More
    seadogsfan March 5, 2014
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug! We were really surprised by the quality of the rug which is much better than it seems in the photos. It is a fabulous addition to our living room.

    Read More
    judyd60 September 26, 2013
  • Bold and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this rug and I am well pleased. The colors are rich and bold. It rolled out flat with no problem. I did not have to put anything down to make flat.. The quality is excellent!

    Read More
    7beautiful September 4, 2013
  • We love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    M family absolutely loves this carpet! It goes perfectly in our family room. It is so comfortable that my teens are now choosing to sit on the floor instead of the sofa sometimes, We also have a new puppy and were concerned that she might destroy it (like other things) -- turns out that it is very well made: teen proof, puppy proof, and adult proof. The only thing we had to deal with (like Mose we carpets) was the large amount of carpet fuzz. It took us almost 2 weeks of daily vacuuming to finally get all the fuzz out. Worth the effort though. We couldn't be happier with the rug!

    Read More
    karatemom203 March 27, 2013
  • Lovely adds interest
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful rug, nice & thick. Sheded like crazy the 1st 2 wks but it sheds much less now.

    Read More
    noonoo1 December 11, 2012
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is better quality than I expected. All the reviews were helpful and I am very happy with my purchase. There was a tag from a very expensive store on the back which surprised me. I will never buy a rug in a store again. The delivery was very fast and the ordering process was so easy.

    Read More
    brooklyn688 November 6, 2012
  • Love this rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug! I've got so many compliments about it from friends. Really soft and comfortable. I have a non-slip pad underneath that gives some additional cushion. The rug sheds a little bit, I've had it for a few weeks and have to pick up lint pieces and vacuum once every other week or so. I'm sure it will stop shedding in a few months. Definitely a good purchase.

    Read More
    thederby777 September 27, 2012
  • If the rug can stop shedding soon
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned the rug three weeks now. When I just received it, I was disappointed that the colors were very dull, not like what the picture on the web site showed. However, after the first vacuuming, the colors become more vivid. And the more times I vacuumed it, the more vibrant colors it displays and the more it shows the colors in the picture. However, the shedding was crazy! The first time I vacuumed, I dumped out three full canisters of sheddings! Now I have vacuumed it more than 5 times, I still got one full canister of sheddings each time. I just hope this will eventually stop. Other than that, I am very satisfied with the rug.

    Read More
    agmom68 August 10, 2012
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely rug and a great addition to our living room. It has a good mix of colors and really adds to your decor.

    Read More
    moontime May 3, 2012
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It is soft and does not shed much at all. I have two dogs and a cat and the rug is holding up very well. The colors are accurate but perhaps not quite as vibrant as they appeared on my computer which is a good thing for me. I have it in my family room off of the kitchen area with some cream leather furniture. It really brightens up the room and helps lead it towards a more modern look..although it would work in a transitional type decor as well. If you like the look of this rug buy it. You will not be dissapointed.

    Read More
    stqc August 25, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet has bright, vibrant colors. It is soft and comfortable to sit on! Love everything about it.

    Read More
    lt1103 April 12, 2011
  • Tiff Rug 7' 6" x 9' 6"
    Verified Purchase

    We received our carpet as expected well within the estimated delivery time. The carpet was triple wrapped to prevent damage in transport, and was undamaged. The carpet itself is beautiful, just as described in the on-line description. The material is flawless, and shows evidence of expert workmanship during manufacture. It will make a great addition to home. We would buy another one from Overstock at any time, as soon as we find more room for another carpet.

    Read More
    lulu2496 March 19, 2011
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We received the Tiff rug yesterday and it is absolutely beautiful. It is very high quality, and I am certain that we would not be able to find anything comparable for the same price at a local rug store, let alone having to sift through stacks of rugs. Shipping was super fast, and this was an all around great transaction.

    Read More
    bergd March 1, 2011
Sponsored Links