Sale: $132.59

MSRP: $595.99

Save $463.40 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Rodeo Drive Modern Abstract Multicolored Wool Rug (5'9 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great rug.
    Verified Purchase

    love this rug. works well with any color on walls. we used this in our entry way. its perfect!

    Read More
    kelly July 3, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with my purchase:)

    Read More
    Fiko April 21, 2015
  • Colors looked a lot more vibrant in the photo
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was perfectly nice and a good value for the money, but the colors were dull. The picture made it look a lot more vibrant than it really was and I ended up returning it.

    Read More
    joc82 July 24, 2014
  • Awesome rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the round rug so much, I ordered two smaller rectangular ones. Lots of color and nice quality. You asked if I would recommend to a friend, I already have.

    Read More
    terrip58 January 9, 2014
  • Great product, colorful & high quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I really luv this rug and only ordered it because the one I initially wanted was out of stock. In hind sight glad I got this one instead. Have received so many compliments on it's color and quality. It had a bit of shedding which was normal and resolved with some vacuuming. The shedding has diminished and I am very pleased with my new rug. I expect it will hold up well over time, I have the rug in a high traffic area.

    Read More
    luvtherug2 March 20, 2012
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    the rug was perfect.. the colors, shape, and size fit the room perfectly..it was just as pictured and described online. very satisfied.

    Read More
    kathawe March 29, 2011
  • Colors waaaay different
    Verified Purchase

    The colors of this rug are far different than how they appear on the screen. In actuality, the rug is pastel colors. Nice rug though. Well made and seems like it will hold up for a while. I've had it for about 2 weeks now and it has not shed at all.

    Read More
    jessc1313 December 11, 2009
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Put this under a coffee table but it sheds terrible from peoples feet when they are sitting on the sectional. I hope it just shedding not wearing the rug out. I have the 5 x 8 and don't have all the shedding that this one had. It is beautiful and matches everything.

    Read More
    shopperholick November 12, 2009
  • Round Patchwork Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, colors slightly different than pictured, but not pink/purple as others described, just more muted. Looks great in the entryway, have received LOTS of compliments. Excellent value!!

    Read More
    westdog October 18, 2008
  • .Good Quality, Good Price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really good, well-made rug. The colors are actually more mixed than the picture suggests (looks very earth-toned) and the bricks are a lot bigger than I expected, but it still fits well with my decor and for the price it is great quality--nice, thick wool.

    Read More
    msgilly March 11, 2008
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great feel to this rug. A nice modern look. I thought the colors would be a tad brighter or more contrasting. The dark square is navy blue (was hoping for black). Still looks great and is a keeper.

    Read More
    weezasnow February 18, 2008
Sponsored Links