Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Rodeo Drive Modern Abstract Multicolored Wool Rug (3'6 x 5'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I put this rug in my open bar and love it. Colors are vibrant, it is very thick and vacuums well. I would highly recommend it if this is your style!

    Read More
    Tina V. October 23, 2015
  • Very Nice Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors of the rug I received are richer and more vibrant than shown. It has a very deep pile, is wonderful to walk on, and seems to be pretty durable. I rated it 4 out of 5 stars because, after nearly 2 years, it is still shedding significantly and little 'picks' have appeared in several places--it does not get a lot of traffic. Overall, I'm really enjoying it and would recommend it to a friend.

    Read More
    ellee27 March 2, 2014
  • This rug is wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This 3.6 X 5.6 Rug is an excellent size for our entryway. All the colors are very vivid (as shown on your site). The rug has a high thick wool pile which has a nice plush feel as you walk on it. This rug exceeded our expectations and we have received many positive comments from our guests. Would highly recommend it to friends.

    Read More
    jmtex December 24, 2013
  • Gorgeous Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased many rugs from Overstock, and this one did not disappoint. The colors are pretty-much true to the picture online, although they might be a tad bit more muted, as another reviewer had mentioned. However, the colors are gorgeous, the pile is thick and soft, and there was no smell when it was unrolled (other than a "wool" smell, which is nice). Ours is in a high-traffic area, and so far, there has been very little shedding, which has been an issue with other tufted wool rugs I have purchased in the past. The 3 1/2 x 5 1/2' size is perfect for the design, and actually the rug is slightly larger than advertised. I would have given the quality an "excellent" rating, if it wasn't quite so attractive to my cat, who loves to claw it, and the rug does not fare well with that type of feline appreciation. You will need a non-slip under-liner. Bottom line: This is a wonderful, funky, well-made wool rug at a great price. Go for it.

    Read More
    frayednot November 12, 2013
  • Expected brighter colors
    Verified Purchase

    Quick delivery and great packaging. Was delivered during a storm when we weren't home and didn't get a bit wet. The colors are more muted than pictured. The brown is actually taupe. It is still a great value for the money.

    Read More
    mbrn May 4, 2013
  • Colors NOT as bright as shown
    Verified Purchase

    Over all I am happy with the rug...just wish color where more eye catching/appealing " as shown"

    Read More
    squeezemeto August 11, 2012
  • Statement Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a rug for my entryway that made a statement when you walk through the door. This rug does just that, without 'shouting' at you. Now if I can just keep my cat from enjoying it as much by exercising his claws in it. :)

    Read More
    brgnhunter August 5, 2012
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    After I received this rug, I realized that it actually doesn't match my decor. It is a beautiful contemporary area rug but the overall color is darker than the photo online. I will give this rug to my daughter as she has blond wood floors, this will go perfect with her interior decor. I am very pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    mei512 June 22, 2012
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks great! Perfect size and color, but wish the colors were as bright as on my computer.

    Read More
    kj006 May 30, 2012
  • Rug is nice and thick !
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are not as bright as shown otherwise it's a nice thick warm rug. Well made.

    Read More
    lots2lussa August 17, 2011
  • Abstract Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug, vibrant colors, and it will fit in with a variety of wall palettes.

    Read More
    lynann1216 September 30, 2010
  • pop of color
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish, thick, plush, colorful and contemporary rug. Great value for the price. Wish they had a bigger one, would buy that one too. Have in entry way and definitely makes a statement upon opening the door.

    Read More
    tgmarch September 15, 2010
  • Absolutely lovely rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug, vibrant and pretty lush. The only warning is there is a little bit of off-gassing when u first get it.

    Read More
    ctninc September 6, 2010
  • Good rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It turned out to be too small for the area we needed it for. But, it is true to picture as far as the colors.

    Read More
    designchris August 30, 2010
  • wish it were bigger
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are vibrant and the rug itself is soft and comfortable. I recently moved to a rennovated 1886 hotel (now mini lofts) that have the original brick walls. The colors in the rug pick up the rust appearance of the brick and compliment it and the dark floors. I only wish I could have found it in a larger size. Shipping was amazingly fast! I love Overstock...they've been redecorating my new apartment w/quality products and really affordable prices.

    Read More
    shanel693 July 13, 2010
  • The WOW Factor!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looked beautiful on the Overstock web site so I took advantage of the great price and bought one for a bedroom remodel I'm doing. When it arrived, I was blown away by the vibrancy of the colors, the quality of the workmanship and the fun retro style design. It fits right in with my other new pieces. I'm hoping to find this rug in a runner to carry over the colors to another area of my bedroom.. I can't say enough about how gorgeous (and thick) this rug is, and how pleased I am with my purchase.

    Read More
    19penelope56 March 27, 2010
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    I CAN NOT EXPRESS ENOUGH HOW BEAUTIFUL THIS RUG IS. IT WOULD HAVE BEEN WORTH 3X THE PRICE TO ME. I HAVE HAD MANY COMPLIMENTS. I PUT IT UNDER MY NEW ART TABLE, ON THE HARDWOOD FLOOR IN MY LIVING ROOM. IT GIVES AN ARTISTIC SEPARATION TO MY CREATVE ART AREA, WHICH WAS WHY I PURCHASED IT. I AM EXTREMELY HAPPY AND WOULD RECCOMEND IT TO ANYONE WANTING A HIGH QUALITY, CONTEMPORARY, COLORFUL, ARTISTIC TOUCH.

    Read More
    patoshea March 24, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    happymy February 15, 2017
Sponsored Links