Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Rodeo Drive Modern Abstract Multicolored Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BEST RUG
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    i have had this for over 5 years and it is still wonderul. I have used it in high traffic area and also had a cat scratch it all up (roomate) but it has always came out beautiful after cleaning and after trimming the cat scratches with scissors, it still looks great.

    Read More
    pigsflynchicago July 16, 2017
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    happy with purchase good quality

    Read More
    tpugca December 31, 2016
  • Jo
    Verified Purchase

    Brought the runner also... Lots of compliments... Great quality

    Read More
    Janet O. May 23, 2016
  • Multicolor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a colorful, fun rug for our bunk room down at the bay. This fits the bill perfectly. It's soft to the touch and hasn't faded.

    Read More
    horseshoe1 August 9, 2015
  • Just Beautiful

    This rug's muted yet pronounced color palette went with my interior well for a number of reasons. This rug goes with almost any color scheme as almost all colors are in it. I also love it because how can rectangles become outdated? They can't, so the rug will always be in fashion therefore a good investment.

    Read More
    christope July 31, 2014
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is more subtle in color but great quality. Def worth the money

    Read More
    robertweisler30 March 22, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with a rug. I bought it as a Valentine's day/housewarming gift for my fiance. It looks beautiful in our new home.

    Read More
    bawbq2 February 18, 2014
  • Nice looking but poorly made.
    Verified Purchase

    The area rug is nice looking but poorly made. When you walk on it the fibers in the rug keep comming up like it is not arrached. It is in the family room so we walk on it quite a bit, and each time we have to vacuume up the loose fibers. The fibers look like dog hair adn if you don't clean it up several times a day it liiks terrible. I would not recommend this product

    Read More
    drr1 November 10, 2013
  • Not quite what I was expecting.
    Verified Purchase

    The color differences between the pictrue and the actual product are enormous. The color palette in person is very muted, and pastel as opposed to rich and jewel toned. I'm very disappointed in the colors. The quality of the rug, however, is spectacular, especially for the price.

    Read More
    marciay May 12, 2012
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a really Beautiful rug, the colors are exactly as described and it is of excellent quality!

    Read More
    fishmom03 January 4, 2012
  • Too Much Sheding
    Verified Purchase

    I had it for a year and this carpet is still sheding.

    Read More
    benoitzm September 16, 2011
  • Nice Rug...alas sheds
    Verified Purchase

    The rug fit the bill, both price / design wise. It is rich looking, and the tuft is quite plush. Our only issue is that it sheds quite a lot. Even after multiple vacuuming.

    Read More
    tom04 February 1, 2011
  • Patchwork Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is heavy and basically well made, but the colors just irked me the longer I had it. Had this almost a year and got tired of it really fast. Ready to replace it.

    Read More
    kateinflorida December 20, 2010
  • Picture doesn't repressent colors
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is of decent quality - but the picture doesn't depict the colors of the rug I received at all. My rug has some of those colors - but no black, much less bown and ALOT of pinkish & lavendar hues. If it weren't going to be such a collasal pain in the bum, I would have returned it.

    Read More
    cosmo1776 December 7, 2010
  • good rug
    Verified Purchase

    we bought this rug because we were looking for a wool rug that would go with anything, in case we decided to change sofas or paint our walls or whatever. this one fit the bill perfectly. it sheds a lot at first, but that's true with all wool rugs. The first night we had it, my husband and I were eating tomato soup, and i spilled my entire bowl all over the rug. it cleaned up beautifully! you can't even see where it was. I had no issue with the color. my biggest issue was with the size of the squares. They use the same photo for the 5x8 and the 8x10 and i expected the rectangles were going to be smaller. I'm assume that the photo is actually a picture of the 8x10 because our 5x8 rug only has 6 rectangles across the short side. all in all a really good rug. and i'm glad we got it because the sofa we had wouldn't fit into our apartment so if we would have bought a rug to match it we would have been out of luck. this rug goes with ANYTHING!

    Read More
    mcintyr1 November 7, 2010
  • Patchwork Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase...rug is wool so does shed but it is a very good quality and the multitude of colors is very appealing.

    Read More
    mokie39 October 6, 2010
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    Truly enjoy this rug. Colors are more muted than they appear on screen but it's very attractive and worked well for my purpose. Arrived in near record time. Very soft to walk on. Needs MUCH vacuuming at first as most wool does but that gets better. Would definitely recommend. Another great buy from Overstock!

    Read More
    luvostock3 September 28, 2010
  • Cheap and Easy
    Verified Purchase

    It's a little more dull of colors than I expected, but it's cheap and easy to maintain.

    Read More
    lovetype September 15, 2010
  • just perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this rug after seriously studying all the area rugs on Overstock..It is just perfect! Arrived in great condition and I just love it! I have a red leather sofa and it fits my eclectic decor perfect! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    overstockshopaholic1 August 14, 2010
  • Glad I ordered despite others' reviews

    I didn't know if I was making a wise choice when ordering this rug. It has received some negative reviews. I am very pleased with this rug. Yes, it does shed some. Wool rugs do that. Just be prepared to vacuum often when you first get it. It is nice and thick, very cushiony. The rug I received had more pinks than what the picture shows but I loved it anyway!

    Read More
    2arthurs June 16, 2010