Sale: $271.59

MSRP: $1,282.99

Save $1,011.40 (79%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Rodeo Drive Modern Abstract Ivory/ Grey Wool Rug (7' 6" x 9' 6")

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Retired old man
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent rug. I have it in my home office. The colors are true to the picture and it wears very well. I receive a lot of compliments on this rug.

    Read More
    Ivan C. June 26, 2016
  • Lookgs great but quality just OK
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this about 2 years ago and it still looks good, but it hasn't really worn as well I'd like. It picks easil.y Having said that, I would buy it again.

    Read More
    daveatl January 26, 2016
  • big rug
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty , great quality love it

    Read More
    Helen G. December 30, 2015
  • Great addition to our room
    Verified Purchase

    nice look and feel to the rug. Exactly the tones we were looking for. Looks great on our hardwood floor. Great price. No complaints so far

    Read More
    Shweta N. July 27, 2015
  • Great rugs ... Colors more muted than shown
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug in two sizes, and am very pleased. The colors are much more muted than they appear on my monitor, which was good for me. There is a little texture to this ... kind of a patchwork effect, with some pieces being berber and others more of a plush style, which just adds interest to the rug. I put the thin rubber nonslip pads under them, and that adds to the feel as you walk on them. The little patches of black may show lint a lot, if you're overly concerned about those things. I vacuumed several times after I put them down, and they did shed a lot initially, but I think that will stop eventually. All in all, really like my new rugs!

    Read More
    ishdi December 22, 2013
  • Beautiful rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered three of these rugs as area rugs for a very large room. The rugs were beautiful, rich, thick piles that feel great on your feet. They were a little thicker than I expected, but that is a good thing. They laid flat within a couple of days because we counter-rolled the edges before laying them down I have several all wool rugs so I expected shedding, but these have a lot less than previous purchases. Great find!

    Read More
    johannae March 26, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Contemporary design goes with any decor. Holds up to repeated vacuuming.

    Read More
    jazzysax July 18, 2011
Sponsored Links