| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $130.04

MSRP: $479.99

Save $349.95 (73%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Rodeo Drive Modern Abstract Ivory/ Grey Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great decorator rug you'd be proud to own!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this rug -- really makes a statement. It was first time I ordered from Overstock and will do so again. Rug came in record time and I had a little issue with a couple of spots on ivory area and customer service was wonderful to deal with in resolving this issue.

    Read More
    salesnooper September 26, 2012
  • Rodeo Drive Rug 5x8 gray/beige/black
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just beautiful. Exactly as shown on the website! This is only my 2nd time ordering from overstock and am very pleased with the quality and price! You can't go wrong with this one, especially where it is 100% wool. Just rec'd rug today, and will be placing it in a den tomorrow. Have paid much more for area rugs which were not even wool.

    Read More
    breezes19 September 4, 2012
  • Love the softness of this rug to walk on
    Verified Purchase

    I really purchased these rugs for my dining room and kitchen area. I know that this type of rug is not normally use in the kitchen, but I have ceramic floors in my kitchen and my legs and feet bothered me while standing on them. The problem I was having, was to find colors that would go good in both the kitchen and dining room, and with these rugs they do the trick. Look nice and feel good.

    Read More
    joejuliesteven1 November 2, 2011
  • Great value, great style, quality (?)
    Verified Purchase

    Rug arrived and I immediately unrolled it and fell in love with my selection. Upon closer look, one entire side was frayed and missing rolls of looped wool. As this was to use under a coffee table in front of two sofas, I knew it would be noticed and drive me crazy forever. I immediated phoned Customer Support at O - truly the only company I have come across that understands the 'customer' in Customer Service. While I was emailing a pic of the flaw, a replacement was arranged along with instructions for the return. I do love the style of the rug and I am hoping the replacement will be perfect. If the rug did not have this flaw, I would give it 5 stars.

    Read More
    1622tp October 31, 2011
  • not if you have clawed cats..
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful neutral rug, looks wonderful in a contemporary setting. Unfortunately, one of the (clawed) cats destroyed the rug within an hour after putting it in place. Holes, pulled up fibers, etc. Wouldn't recommend this rug to cat owners, but for everyone else, it looks good and has interesting texture on it.

    Read More
    ker95 December 26, 2009
  • sojo rug, great
    Verified Purchase

    This contemporary rug is well made and quite a conversation piece. The photo doesn't do it justice because it has diifferent naps and 3-D levels. This rug also appeared gold in the photo, but actually was ecru. It fits in well with our modern style.

    Read More
    dickie1 July 30, 2009
  • Different rug?
    Verified Purchase

    It's a completely different rug when they mail it to you. The rug I received is still a 5 by 8, but has green, maroon, black, yellow, and purple in it. The geometric shapes also look nothing like the picture.None the less, I liked the rug I received, but it did look nothing like I expected.

    Read More
    jaime8036 February 22, 2009
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looked lovely on the internet - when it arrived it was even better looking - crisp lines, georgeous colors -totally complements our re-modeled family room. I would recommend this to anyone looking for something contemporary and different. It is georgeous!

    Read More
    carolt11 February 12, 2008
Sponsored Links