Sale: $259.84

MSRP: $1,282.99

Save $1,023.15 (80%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Rodeo Drive Modern Abstract Ivory/ Gold Wool Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    cheap looking rug and colors are off

    Read More
    Alfonso D. May 13, 2017
  • Gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and plush, rich but not overwhelming colors. Perfect!

    Read More
    Nedda S. May 9, 2016
  • 7 Months Later
    Verified Purchase

    First the good; the quality of the rug feels average...better than you get at your big super stock up stores. The colors are nice had they been accurately represented. Instead of a golden beige the rug is off-white/cream color. I have to spot clean it about once a week (it is in a high-traffic area but there are only two adults in our household). Also, after seven months and vacuuming at least once a week, it is still shedding significantly. Overall, I would not recommend this rug.

    Read More
    Kathleen E. December 26, 2014
  • Pleased.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful. As is common with this type of pile, it does lose some fiber during vacuuming but this will stop after a while. It feels great under my bare feet. One thing about the color, the picture shows it darker than it really is. Think cream/pale ivory as description says. Only the accents are gold.

    Read More
    llaroque January 18, 2014
  • Beware of the color!
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't unroll this rug because when I got it the color was WHITE! Please consider this when buying. Back to the store it went. Excellent customer service at Overstock!

    Read More
    annakosh September 28, 2013
  • Excellent Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    HINT: Overstock is also selling on eBay. This rug was also posted on eBay with a much better photo. The shipping price was less on the Overstock website, but eBay's shipping cost was not a lot higher. Of course I chose to buy on Overstock for a few dollars less. REGARDLESS, I am very pleased with this purchase. This is my second time buying a rug on Overstock. The delivery time is exceptional. I have comparison shopped on other sites and brick and mortar stores. They sell synthetic rugs for the same price as Overstock's wool rugs. Bravo Overstock!

    Read More
    positivewoman March 8, 2013
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug, I would definitely recommend it. It is lighter than the picture though, so it may not be appropriate for high traffic areas.

    Read More
    nc2015 March 5, 2013
  • Incredible!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is in my dining room, on light maple hardwood. The rug compliments my light walls. The rug is soft and thick and looks great with a light modern table and chairs. The gold in the rug has a beautiful sheen to it. I am very happy with this rug, it does not shed as some wool rugs do.

    Read More
    mnrita January 2, 2013
  • Lovely and great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is classy. No smell, lays flat on the edges after a couple of hours, looks lovely and is great quality. A fantastic buy!

    Read More
    alohman April 25, 2012
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a wonderful, nice quality rug! The only surprise was the color. It is so much lighter than the picture showing in overstock. I would probably not get the rug had I known it simply because it get dirty easily. Other than that it's such a beautiful rug, highly recommend it if you like the ivory color rug! It would be helpful if Overstock can take a more realistic picture to replace the existing one!

    Read More
    hueili88 October 26, 2010
  • very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    item as promised. thick, luxurious. a bit lighter in color than anticipated, but lovely nonetheless. sheds, but not uncontrollable. pattern is just right for me, not too much or too little. a bit like artwork on the floor. very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    rmneidig October 21, 2010
  • Elegant & unique
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful ivory rug! It's much prettier than the picture. More of an ivory, with soft gold, brown and dusty blue accents. It is definitely the focal point of my living area, and I enjoy just looking at the way it ties my room together. A real find!

    Read More
    decoluv September 24, 2010
  • Luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is amazing! it's thick and plush and the price was unbeatable (and unbelievable). Similar quality rugs in stores were going for triple and quadruple the price, so they were out of our budget. We received the rug very quickly too - the stores would typically say wait for 3 weeks or more, but we received ours within about a week. A fantastic buy!!

    Read More
    fred611 August 17, 2010
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    I've never ordered a rug on line - basically unseen (in the "flesh"). This rug is absolutely beautiful! The colors are like a water-color - the rug is around 1" thick and so soft! It is shedding quite a bit. When I vacuum it, the vacuum is quite full, even after several thorough vacuums. I DON'T CARE! I would order this again and I would definitely recommend this rug to my friends. It was an outstanding value for the cost & would have expected to pay at least twice as much if I'd seen it before the purchase. The rug weighs 70 lbs!!! - that's some heavy rug. It was delivered promptly. 3 CHEERS FOR OVERSTOCK:)

    Read More
    franciaw May 19, 2010
  • Walking on a cloud
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so plush it's absolute heaven to walk on. It far exceeded my expectations and looks beautiful in the room. I've only had it a week but, so far it stands up to normal daily use and I expect it to do so for some time to come. There are two adults and one small dog in our household and we are rather easy on our surroundings. I wouldn't recommend it to people with small children who might spill because of the light color. The quality can't be beat for the price.

    Read More
    tconnolly40502 April 20, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It is plush and soft and the colors are true to the photo. Thumbs up!

    Read More
    pamilla55 April 15, 2010
  • Much higher quality than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautifully thick and soft with a nice, defined cut design. The colors in the photo are off. The background is a neutral ecru with no hint of gold in it. The "pods" are a soft golden ivory, and the blue is a greyish aqua. It's a brand that is usually much more expensive, so this is a great value. See more details about how I "sampled" the rug and a more accurate depiction of its color here: xxxxxxxxxxxx

    Read More
    dwelement April 11, 2010
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous! And for the price, a steal! Incredibly plush pile, the gold 'leaves' unique yet balanced by traditional, rich, neutral colors... couldn't be happier! As for Overstock, their pricing is unbeatable & shipping is unbelievably fast. The only comment I can make about the picture is that while it is accurate (colors, pattern, etc.) the rug is actually far more beautiful & elegant in person!! No question at all, I am THRILLED with this rug and have made Overstock my go-to-place for buying just about ANYTHING online!

    Read More
    theelms March 16, 2010
Sponsored Links