Today: $619.72

MSRP: $2,308.99

Save $1,689.27 (73%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Rodeo Drive Modern Abstract Blue/ Rust Wool Rug (9'6 x 13'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome as expected
    Verified Purchase

    You know how sometimes new rugs have a smell? Well this doesn't have that smell, just a new rug that looks good just is it supposed to be.

    Read More
    blackpippi October 25, 2016
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased carpet for my new apartment and I loved this one when I saw it online and I loved it even more when I received it. I haven't used them yet but I did roll out my 8 x 11 and my runner to see what they looked like and they didn't disappoint. Love them!

    Read More
    cedavis March 13, 2016
  • Good rug
    Verified Purchase

    Took a while before it stopped shedding. Otherwise, it is great

    Read More
    ludam January 16, 2016
  • just perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug that has held up well.

    Read More
    jms54 December 23, 2015
  • Added a 2nd
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this rug a few years ago and love the colors but wanted a larger rug for our great room. With the price we decided to buy another. Colors match the first but 2.5" shorter on long side. We are still hoping it will rest out since I put them together to make a larger rug. Overall excellent, you will like this rug.

    Read More
    aptos95003 December 21, 2015
  • Beautiful, lush, thick, exactly as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    Area rug is perfect! Excellent, very plush, thick, rich carpet. Colors are as pictured. Looks amazing, fits perfect, delivery was prompt - very pleased.

    Read More
    stldiy August 23, 2013
  • handmade rodeo drive wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    Handmade rodeo drive wool rug is as expected for color and size. Wear is OK but sheds easily with wear.

    Read More
    viperhope August 14, 2013
  • Gorgeous rug! Very happy with it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It is bright striking and deco. The price was much better on Overstock than the price on Rugs Direct. And Overstock shipped it so fast. Great rug. Great service.

    Read More
    dgoldyn May 2, 2013
  • Rodeo Drive Krave Blue/Rust
    Verified Purchase

    We use it in our great room and have had many compliments on it. It will go with any color you may choose to use as accent in your home decor. Love it.

    Read More
    lindag1946 April 11, 2013
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is of very good quality and thickness. We love it!

    Read More
    quiggster January 2, 2013
  • Fantastic rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have several of these rugs - I love them all. They seem to hold up very well and I have dogs and a cat., Colors are funky and it gives the whole room a lift.

    Read More
    jedwards94 June 24, 2011
  • Color match not quite right -
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug but was disappointed with the way the colors in the orange area were matched - or not, actually. Appears to be three separate pieces sewn together to form the triangle shaped section. Unfortunately, the middle section is slightly off from the other two. I want to send it back but with a rug this size, and this heavy, it is a pain to even consider how I would do that. Perhaps this is a flaw in our rug, but we are disappointed in our choice.

    Read More
    tclogston May 1, 2011
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug in a 9x13 size and just love it. It arrived well packaged and sooner than expected. I was a little worried about the bold pattern but wanted something "out of my comfort zone". This rug fits the bill ! The colors are soft and muted, true to the picture.

    Read More
    live2dive November 23, 2010
  • Muted Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for the living room. It is very well made, thick pile, soft rug. Very little shedding. My impression, seeing the picture online, was that the rug is bright colored. The colors are lot more muted. I still like it very much. I gave four stars only because my expectation was one of a slightly brighter colors than what it is. Having said that, the green and blue in the rug are much better than the picture online. Beware, the top corner of the rug and middle where it looks like pale yellow, it is actually tan/ beige.

    Read More
    mathura05 October 23, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my rug today and it is absolutely beautiful in my dining room. Thick and soft. Bound so nice. Colors are very pretty together. .Overall the rug has more cream, then blue, light green, light orange, rust and some black to make all the colors pop.. The size of 13.6 feet by 9.6 makes for a nice dining room rug. Delivery was just a few days. Service from Overstock is fantastic.. As always Overstock.com is a great site to purchase products for home, hobbies or yourself. The price was outstanding! I could not have purchased a wool rug of this quality anywhere for the price I paid at Overstock. As always I will continue to shop Overstock.com.

    Read More
    heart29 September 8, 2010
  • Large Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This blew us away....delivery was quicker than imaginable. Quality exceptional. Gorgeous. The work of getting this home from a store...let alone paying twice as much ...is incomparable!

    Read More
    nancyfordham February 5, 2010
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thick heavy rug, Idea and great value. The modern design fits my living room and I am very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    mark67 December 29, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    seattledjd February 28, 2017
Sponsored Links