| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Rodeo Drive Modern Abstract Blue/ Rust Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice area rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my living room. I have not experienced any shedding yet.

    Read More
    spiritual55 August 16, 2017
  • Nice as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are a bit different than in photo but still nice. Sheds somewhat but regular vacuuming cuts down on the shedding after a while.

    Read More
    Melissa R. April 27, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This design was perfect for my decor and decided to buy other sizes as well. Fine quality and feel. Colors less saturated than depicted but one of my best purchases.

    Read More
    Dennis M. February 12, 2016
  • Resounding success
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my son's college room. He and his room mate selected it on-line for its graphic appeal and color palette. Knowing that delivery charge was so inexpensive and that he could receive it at his college mail center clinched the decision. The purchase process was very easy to follow and the rug arrived in great condition in the specified time. He is very happy (he said he's psyched) with how good it looks in his dorm room. He said it does produce alot of fuzzy lint, but I assured him with a few vacuums it would stop shedding...now he needs to get a vacuum. Wool should have the longevity to make it through college and a first apartment.

    Read More
    jorbet November 10, 2011
  • Wool Kraqve Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful and attractive rug. It is soft under the feet, dosen't pile, at least not yet and has received many positive comments from my guests and family.

    Read More
    brigidbm September 8, 2010
  • PERFECT!!
    Verified Purchase

    WOW-two successes in a row! This is my second "major" purchase for my new home from Overstock, and I couldn't be happier. The colors are just a bit lighter than the photo, but not enough to be an issue. Beautiful quality.

    Read More
    tylerspuppymom June 13, 2010
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is lovely--colors are not too bright; not too pale. Pretty close to the colors on the website. It is very thick and soft. The only issues are a peculiar smell that eventually dissipated and a tendency to shed a lot of fuzz which has not stopped despite several vacuumings. But it sheds less each time. Geometric shapes are great

    Read More
    courtankle January 9, 2010
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a contemporary carpet that was thick and blend with the hues in the room. This seemed to have that. I agree with the previous reviewer.. the colors were not as bright as the photograph made us visualize.. Dilute the colors 2 times over. That was disappointing. A bit mellower more pastel than we wanted.all the same, since the powder blue and salmon do not class with our decor we chose to keep it.the cuts between the patterns are quite deep and look like the carpet has a blemish .. it will collect dust and I would have chosen a less embossed capret in retrospect.

    Read More
    yetanothershoppr December 9, 2009
  • krave rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug delievered in four days.The rug is of high quality and no less than three quartersof an inch thick.The colors are salmon red ,pumpkin ,medium blue ,black and mint green .If you are a lover of art deco this is a must have just a beautiful striking geometric classic art deco rug. The cheapest i could find it at other discount rug sites was no less than $382.00 I love overstock thanks!

    Read More
    jfz1 June 27, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser300987 December 5, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Vicki L. November 16, 2016