Today: $97.49

MSRP: $360.99

Save $263.50 (73%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Rodeo Drive Modern Abstract Blue/ Multi Wool Runner Rug (2'6 x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Colors are super dull
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to get this rug and then when I opened it up... it actually kinda looked like it was dirty. The colors aren't even half as vivid as the photo. I've since donated it to charity...

    Read More
    MicheleD March 3, 2017
  • Wrong Color
    Verified Purchase

    There were two colors available for this rug and they sent me the lighter blue version which showed more dirt. I noticed it was a lot lighter when I received it but thought maybe the picture on their site was off. It wasn't until I went back on their site a couple of weeks later that I noticed there was another lighter color available as well. I didn't bother returning it as the rug already looked dirty and didn't think they would accept the return. $100 bucks down the drain.

    Read More
    Teresa T. November 4, 2015
  • Gail
    Verified Purchase

    Great length for my hall and true to colors in photo

    Read More
    Clifford R. July 17, 2015
  • Great fur!
    Verified Purchase

    Thick, nice looking rug. Colors a little bit less brother than on the pictures.

    Read More
    tan123 February 6, 2014
  • Beautiful wool rug runner.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this beautiful wool rug runner. It is not shedding as indicated in other reviews. It was not the deep jewel tones as pictured, however, the medium blue tones actually fit my decor better, so it was a pleasant surprise.

    Read More
    pamela497 December 20, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price and has a really nice modern, geometric and colorful design. I bought three different sizes of these matching rugs and all are about 6 months old now. The shedding has mostly stopped so I don't see as much fuzz on the hardwood floors as when they were brand new. Great for the price.

    Read More
    moreparticular May 29, 2011
  • Rodeo Drive Deco Rug Blue
    Verified Purchase

    The rugs are beautiful, thick, lush, soft & attractive. I really loved them for about 1 week. Then they started to shed and my dark hardwood floors were/are covered with light blue rug fuzz all the time. I sweep every day and the fuzz keeps coming. I bought them last August (2010) & I thought that the shedding would stop after numerous sweeping with my Dyson Sweeper. It did not. It did not even slow down. Also, there was very little Navy Blue in them & no Navy color in some of them. Too light, show soilage right away, especially in the kitchen

    Read More
    happylinzer May 24, 2011
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    the colors are not as vibrant as pictured..more in the line of pastels. I ordered the large round rug for under my table and this runner matched perfectly. I am very happy with both. Shows "dirt" but also cleans up nicely.

    Read More
    marj62 February 17, 2011
  • fabulous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I must say, I never expected to purchase a carpet via the internet but found the selection to exceed any store that would inventory carpet runners. I took the leap and was pleasantly surprised. It is absolutely gorgeous and makes a statement in a hallway more the feeling of a room. The quality is excellent...plush to the step. The colors were true to the pictures. This is probably the nicest carpet in my house.

    Read More
    myjshop January 8, 2011
  • Awful
    Verified Purchase

    Did nothing but shed all over the place. We swept it, vacuumed it, etc. to no avail. We had to throw them both out due to the fuzz and lint.. It was worse than having some long haired animal. I would never recommend these to anyone.

    Read More
    humanwiki November 9, 2010
  • rodeo drive deco blue rug
    Verified Purchase

    gorgeous! better than the picture- vivid color and thick, luxurious texture. Looks great in hallway with blue walls.

    Read More
    Not as pictured- very thin fabric June 27, 2010
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered rugs twice before from Overstock. The first was absolutely fabulous. The second was just average. This rug is like the first - absolutely fabulouos! Just like depicted online. Shipping was qucik and it arrived well packaged. The rug is a super value and looks and feels awesome. I highly recommend. I've purchased several items from Overstock and usually I'm impressed by the great value received. I'm impressed by this item.

    Read More
    Jim December 17, 2009
  • high quality
    Verified Purchase

    These are really nice. I got the white rugs. They are very soft and I love the pattern. Nice backing and they stay in place really well. Nice large sizes too.

    Read More
    princessfree May 19, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sandyb2 May 19, 2016
Sponsored Links