Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Rodeo Drive Modern Abstract Blue/ Multi Wool Runner Rug (2'6 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • What You See Is What You Get!
    Verified Purchase

    We've never been happier with an online purchase as we are with this beautiful runner! The Safavieh quality is what you expect and what you see in the picture is exactly what you see when you unwrap it. It's absolutely beautiful!

    Read More
    dena5449 March 14, 2016
  • Shedding
    Verified Purchase

    I know wool rugs shed, but this is unreasonable.

    Read More
    marciamalmer November 6, 2015
  • Awesome looking carpets
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors in these carpets. it's very scary buying something online and then getting them to the house only to find out the colors were not what you expected. These are not the case, although the colors are a little more subdued than what is depicted in the photos, but they look great. One bad thing, and I would have given an excellent rating had it not been for this, but these things shed ALOT. I have vacuumed these things probably 5 or 6 times and they are still sheding so expect some work when you get these. I bought runners, small pieces, and one large 7' X 9' and the bigger one seems to be sheding more than the others. Other than that they are made extremely well and you will probably not find a better made carpet for the money.

    Read More
    chrisstoys September 25, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. However, as has been already pointed out, if you are expecting the colors to be as on the website, you will be quite surprised at how muted and less dramatic the rug colors are in person. At first I was quite disappointed, but the muted colors seems to work fine with our decorating scheme. Rug is still "unfolding" and we are waiting for the pad to arrive. Very good value. Would have rated 5 stars if colors were as shown.

    Read More
    kp47 December 13, 2012
  • Good quality, color, design, and workmanship.
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this product on site and was hoping it would be close when it arrives. I was impressed, it was just as I liked it and arrived quicker than I expected it.

    Read More
    passandaz January 6, 2012
  • This runner is beautiful and extremely plush.
    Verified Purchase

    This runner is more beautiful than pictured. The richness of the runner can't be described. The rug's plushness rivals the finest carpeting made. It's fine construction is evident by the way it is finished on the back. The price was an added bonus.

    Read More
    linwal2 October 10, 2011
  • runner rug
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this rug for walkway from the front door to the kitchen where the most foot traffic is. I have light colored wall-to-wall carpet and wanted something to place over it. I have a bright red couch and blue love seat so I thought this would pull the room together. The colors were not quite as vibrant as I thought but it still works. Ordered the smaller version for my foyer. My cat has decided it is a scratching post (glad it was such a great price) and my 16mth. old granddaughter loves the colors...walks up and down it, over and over again! So we all really love it!

    Read More
    dianesdeals April 5, 2011
  • Nice carpet but...
    Verified Purchase

    I love this carpet and the colors are perfect for where I put it in my house. However, it has A LOT of fuzz (for lack of a better word) coming off it. I have it right by the door so every time the door opens fuzz seems to come off it. I haven't had it that long so I am hoping this will settle down after awhile. The other issue for me is that the yellow did not pop as much as I had hoped it would but seeing as the blue was my main reason for buying it, I am overall happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    kedamak January 8, 2011
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I researched these rugs before buying and found them at other Web sites at TWICE the price - no kidding. The rug is thick and plush and when I vacuum it picks up lots of wool. Thank goodness I have a bagless vacuum so can easily see how much is being picked up. I hope the shedding will slow down. It is a beautiful rug and really makes the hallway special and it really pops now. I purchased two before buying the largest size for a bedroom. My rugs were from India. Almost didn't buy because someone else reported they were from China so there could be multiple sources for these rugs. The rug is well made but think I will need to get a carpet pad 'cause these are in a high traffic area and have noticed movement.

    Read More
    lindalaselva May 20, 2010
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful Safavieh wool carpet made in China. Quality -- thick pile and good backer. Received it in 2 days! Picture was true. Thank you Overstock!!

    Read More
    brp123 December 10, 2008