| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $676.90

MSRP: $2,308.99

Save $1,632.09 (71%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Rodeo Drive Modern Abstract Blue/ Multi Wool Rug (9'6 x 13'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for modern living room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If you are looking for a rug to go with mid-century modern furniture, this one is great! Very plush, colors more muted then pictured, shedded like crazy first couple of months, though:( Quality is wonderful!

    Read More
    Maryna O. April 30, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug. Good quality. I'm not sure why I'm not giving it 5 stars. I like the rug very much but don't love it and can't put my finger on why No matter. Nice rug.

    Read More
    dgoldyn May 2, 2013
  • Second rug in 3 years, better than the first
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one of these rugs in this size 3 years ago for my living room. There were a subtle few flaws in the weaving, with some color variations, and I assumed that the flaws were the reason I was getting a 9x13 rug for less than $700. However, I've never found a rug I liked better, so, when Overstock had a 10% off sale on the brand, I ordered a second rug a week ago, with plans to put the old one in the dining room and the new one in the living room. The rug arrived in just 5 days! The first rug was actually larger than advertised, so the second rug is about 4 inches shorter and 2 inches narrower than the first, but the quality appears much higher than the first. The colors, especially the darkest blue and the gold, are brighter and closer to the picture on the website, too, which I very much like. The rooms are open to one another, but since my big fear in ordering the second was that I was erring on the side of "matchy-matchy" in my modern scheme, I think the slight mis-match in colors is good.

    Read More
    hocndoc October 6, 2012
  • Color did not match image
    Verified Purchase

    the acutal color is very pale compared to what depicted online

    Read More
    emack624 August 13, 2011
  • Perfect choice
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is thick, with soft, lovely colors that are strong but not overwhelming. Lots of grey and muted in the blues. It was a perfect choice for my color scheme, and I based my purchase, as I do all Overstock purchases, on previews by previous buyers. I've never had to return a single item. Thanks!

    Read More
    kriskella September 22, 2010
  • If you like Fuzzies
    Verified Purchase

    Had the rug a week now and fuzzies galore. I thought by spending this amount of money I would be getting a better/higher quality rug. Also, the colors, I found them to be not very strong. I was expecting the colors to be darker like the ones shown in the picture. But they were not very dark or crisp in color.

    Read More
    michrugbuyer July 25, 2010
  • wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is very pretty. the colors are a little more "dusty" than in the photo, which I like even better. It's in our family room (which gets lots of use) and has been on the floor for 3 weeks. It does not shed like XXXXXXXXXX wool rugs. It isn't a Momeni, but it's as close as you can get without paying $2000 for this size. with the pad under it it feels soft and cushy underfoot and is good to sit or lie on and play. I'd recommend it

    Read More
    goldmangirls May 20, 2010
  • Deco Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. The colors are perfect for our large room and furniture. The rug is thick and lush.

    Read More
    joejenson January 27, 2010
  • Amazing!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug is absolutely stunning. The colors are vibrant and muted at the same time. Sounds impossible, doesn't it? The pile is deep and plush. I put a quality pad underneath and it feels marvelous. The rug surpassed my expectations.

    Read More
    northdakota121 January 31, 2009
Sponsored Links