Today: $343.99

MSRP: $1,282.99

Save $939.00 (73%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Rodeo Drive Modern Abstract Blue/ Multi Wool Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Looks great but sheds terribly
    Verified Purchase

    The rug continues to look great, but it sheds constantly and needs vacuumed at least once a week just to prevent rug fibers from getting everywhere.

    Read More
    Samuel K. May 23, 2017
  • Sheds!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug in my living room for 5 months and it won't stop shedding! It has to be vacuumed a couple of times a week. Every time I sit on it, which is often with a 1 year old, my clothes are covered in fibers. They don't completely come off in the wash and I have certain sweaters that look awful because of this rug. It is thick and comfortable, but not has soft as i was hoping. My 1 year old gets rug rash on his knees if he crawls around on it with no pants on. I am wondering if I can return it at this point.

    Read More
    OstkUser433184 January 20, 2017
  • Gail
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful and the colors are true to the picture

    Read More
    Clifford R. July 17, 2015
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks good in my son's room. Barely sheds but I vacuum frequently.

    Read More
    Martha S. July 12, 2015
  • kg
    Verified Purchase

    Should send it back because the shedding is terrible! I keep hoping it will get better.

    Read More
    jacobtess June 11, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is pretty, but the colors are a lot more muted than in the picture.

    Read More
    Lindsay S. February 20, 2015
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and so far has been easy to take care of.

    Read More
    Moses S. February 7, 2015
  • Great rug for my kitchen, colors matched.
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, and very true to color match. having a little trouble with getting it to lay flat at the end. one corner turns up. Colors look great and thickness is true to description on line.

    Read More
    8216 November 13, 2013
  • Nice rug. Looks great in my bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug. Lots of colors. Looks great in the bedroom. Nice purchase

    Read More
    dgoldyn October 11, 2013
  • nice stuff
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors in these carpets. it's very scary buying something online and then getting them to the house only to find out the colors were not what you expected. These are not the case, although the colors are a little more subdued than what is depicted in the photos, but they look great. One bad thing, and I would have given an excellent rating had it not been for this, but these things shed ALOT. I have vacuumed these things probably 5 or 6 times and they are still sheding so expect some work when you get these. I bought runners, small pieces, and one large 7' X 9' and the bigger one seems to be sheding more than the others. Other than that they are made extremely well and you will probably not find a better made carpet for the money.

    Read More
    chrisstoys September 25, 2013
  • Gray,blue burgundy, and tan carpet
    Verified Purchase

    I have the runner and the area rug. The colors include blue, burgundy, tan, gray, and a light yellow. The nap is quite full and nice on which to walk. I am very satisfied with this purchase and recommend these rugs for purchase. You will get your bang for your buck!

    Read More
    navymom131 April 19, 2013
  • Deco rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is better Thani thought. There are more variations of shade in person than in pic. It is also thicker, plusher than I expected. Be sure you know how much room you have for door to go over if an issue. I love it. It is just what I wanted and would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    mike1245 April 1, 2013
  • beauitful rug
    Verified Purchase

    the area rugs were beauitful, but just did not go with my settings. A little too much color

    Read More
    mslight March 24, 2012
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Color of rug just like shown in photo. Shedding small issue as I have low traffic in that area of the house, but could see this being an issue in high traffic areas. Arrived very quickly and in great condition.

    Read More
    davidmia December 20, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and soft, good quality rug. Very happy with how it looks. Feels really soft under bare feet. Very good buy.

    Read More
    cholesteroldoc May 14, 2010
  • great for my office
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a new rug for my office and this was perfect. I was a little worried about ordering it because I was concerned that the colors would be too dramatic for what I was looking for, but the tones are much subtler/softer then they are in the photo. I was pleased about that.

    Read More
    nhjms March 17, 2010
  • New flooring
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great on my new hardwood floors and is very plush to walk on.

    Read More
    annswan July 28, 2009
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    Placed an order for this area rug Sunday evening-it was on my floor by Tuesday evening! Amazing-how do they do that? The rug is plush and beautiful. I definitely recommend!

    Read More
    sgilly2104 July 15, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cassandra S. August 12, 2016
Sponsored Links