| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Rodeo Drive Modern Abstract Blue/ Multi Wool Rug (3'6 x 5'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • poor color
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty rug, and love that it is wool. Unfortunately the colors in the picture are nowhere near as bright on the real thing. Disappointed. Will probably return it

    Read More
    Elizabeth J. September 21, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in the kitchen

    Read More
    Lia B. September 1, 2017
  • Beautiful rug...
    Verified Purchase

    Love it in our world be room. Husband is well-pleased too!

    Read More
    Jacqueline M. February 14, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! The carpet is thick and tightly woven.

    Read More
    Sharon S. December 23, 2016
  • Much Darker than Picture online
    Verified Purchase

    I love bright color contemporary rugs, so when I saw this online, I have to have it. I was very disappointed when I received it, the color was much darker than the picture online, it is like you put a dark gray mesh on top of the rug of the online picture, that's what the actual rug looks like. As far as the quality goes, it is very good, the wool pile is thick and dense, I really wish the color is more like the online picture, then I don't have to return it.

    Read More
    soupnut December 9, 2016
  • Nice quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and plush. Wears well. Actually have it in my kitchen, and spills wipe off easily. Any spills that need scrubbing require only a light scrub with carpet shampoo, and it looks like new again. This is actually my second one. Had the first one down for 6 years, but after a very large pot of barbeque sauce was upended on it, I decided that I was not going to bother scrubbing that off.

    Read More
    jadawoman March 19, 2016
  • Still Shedding
    Verified Purchase

    We've had these rugs for well over a year, and vacuumed them regularly. They are still shedding so severely that we need to change the sweeper bag about every 2nd or 3rd sweeping. They also seems to be dirt magnets.

    Read More
    marciamalmer November 6, 2015
  • Matches nicely
    Verified Purchase

    Matched the runner I purchased perfectly and the colors are nice too.

    Read More
    ovrdover December 16, 2014
  • Nice accent rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely rug. It's a bit lighter than I expected. The styling is also very strong, so expect this to take eyes to the floor instead of other areas around the room.

    Read More
    mbaldwin81 April 3, 2014
  • Love It Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug they are easy to care for and clean easy

    Read More
    jamesryan September 7, 2012
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    It sheds a little bit at first but no more than any other rug. The colors are a bit brighter than the picture suggests, which is nice. The pile is perfect. I very much like this rug.

    Read More
    jdhenchman April 26, 2012
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is thick, luxurious and well made. The colors and style are just what I was looking for. I ordered on a Thursday and it arrived on Monday; quick service for such a small shipping cost.

    Read More
    ew70s February 11, 2012
  • Fast delivery. Love the rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Would reccomend. Had a slight problem on order in that one of the rugs didn't show up. We were able to eventually able to get a replacement sent. Will and have already bought from again.

    Read More
    laker300 December 13, 2011
  • Attractive rug
    Verified Purchase

    Except for looking less blue than its picture, the rug is quite attractive. Nice pile.

    Read More
    denverdebbie November 2, 2011
  • colors true to description...
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased with this purchase. It looks just like the picture....is quite thick and feels wonderful to walk on. I also purchased a runner to use at our back door and and have had many compliments on it.

    Read More
    naned27909 May 14, 2011
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Brilliant color, impressive thickness. A really good deal for a rug. Almost wish I got a bigger size! Really brightens room.

    Read More
    goodstuff6 July 9, 2010
  • 3x5 Rodeo Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Plushness of the rug is very good, size is accurate. The only fault is the colors are alot lighter than what is shown on the computer. The colors on the computer are not a good representation.

    Read More
    tooww May 29, 2010
  • Loved it

    We have had our rug for a few months now. When we unrolled it we were thrilled. The colors are fabulous! We get lots of complements on it and it is showing no wear. We have it in our family room and it gets a lot of traffic.

    Read More
    bevsbelles February 2, 2010
  • Not as pictured

    I ordered this rug and when received I found the colors to be more to slated grey than blue,and definitely no red..I don't like it,but kept it, because of the aggravation of returning it..Will try to use in my dining room ..

    Read More
    mo1106 May 25, 2009