Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Rodeo Drive Modern Abstract Blue/ Multi Wool Rug (2'6 x 4'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful thick rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a rug for a short hallway. This was perfect - exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    Patricia F. September 23, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Beautiful colors, but does shed much at all.quite a bit. Thick and plush.

    Read More
    jadawoman June 7, 2016
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality & true colors. Have had it for months in entry and it still looks new.

    Read More
    Dianne D. April 11, 2016
  • Yum!
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and plush - hides a variety of floor debris as well.

    Read More
    Linda L C. March 7, 2016
  • The colors are dull, circle is mishaped
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the look of the rug on the website, however before you buy please note the following: The rug colors are dull, more like washed and faded, the circles on the are rug jagged and messed up, they are by no means a circle. I kept it as the hassle of repackaging and managing a return are not worth it. Overstock should ask the manufacturer for NEW, ACCURATE images that show what you are actually buying.

    Read More
    Angela C. November 8, 2015
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    nice contemporary look worth the price colors are rich looking seems it would be easy to clean and maintain

    Read More
    loveoverstockso1 November 16, 2011
  • Great rug - nice and thick, high quality
    Verified Purchase

    very nice rug for the price. satisfied buyer. may buy another one for living room

    Read More
    2002ville July 30, 2011
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug nice and thick and soft. Another great rug from O.com

    Read More
    rpolite May 16, 2011
  • Accent Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is prettier in person than on the screen. The colors are muted, but very pretty. The rug is REALLY thick and it vaccuums well - no pilling. My only concern was that I placed it over carpet and it doesn't stay put. I purchased one of those adhesive backed rug pads to be used on carpet and this solved the "walking" problem 100%. I've had complements on the look and feel of this piece. I really love it.

    Read More
    pghgrams December 29, 2010
  • rodeo drive area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very satisfied with this rug so far. It is plush and the colors are consistent with what I expected based on photos.

    Read More
    jalola November 3, 2010
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    thick, soft, lovely colors. Very happy with this product. I read all reveiws and base my choices on them; previous buyers did not steer me wrong! Thanks.

    Read More
    kriskella September 22, 2010
  • Luscious on the toes
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are great, and the feel of the rug on bare feet is luscious. I'm extremely pleased with it.

    Read More
    claudiack September 19, 2009
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is great. It is very plush and high quality. It came securely wrapped in 3 thick plastic bags. The colors were a bit different than my screen showed but I was still very pleased with it. The yellow is not bright at all, it is more of a sand color, the rust color is also more subdued and looks like a dark coral. In saying that, the blues and grays which are the majority of the color scheme, all complement eachother and work wonderful with the geometric figures. I use it as an entry way rug to the front door and I love how it looks and feels. I would definitly recommend this to my friends.

    Read More
    momoof3 July 27, 2009
  • Incredible value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug as well as the runner in the same style and couldn't be more pleased. The colors show true to my monitor and if you don't expect deep navy but more a medium blue with grayish hue than you will not be disappointed. The quality and thickness equals an area rug I have that is also wool based and cost 4 times what this rug would cost for same size. Definitely worth the money and is a rather inexpensive way to showcase your entrance and hallway-makes a wonderful first impression as one enters your home.

    Read More
    rn4ut January 7, 2009
  • gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    Thicker, plusher than expected. You could practically sleep on it. Perfect size for my entry way. Almost sorry I didn't choose the larger size for my living room. Colors true to my monitor. A handsome, expensive-looking piece for a pittance.

    Read More
    constantcritic April 13, 2008
  • Be warned, the colors are not as shown
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased several rugs from Overstock and have been satisfied as the colors were very close to the colors shown in the listing. I received this rug and immediately returned it. The rug is described as "Blue"- "Area rug displays stunning gem tones of blue, navy, gold, red, and green across the beautiful pattern of this rug" It is not "stunning: blue, it is dull slate gray. What looks to be vibrant yellow, is pale sand, the red is actually a murky pumpkin, the orange is pale, in fact the whole rug looks dull. The quality of the rug is excellent, but be warned, the colors are not as shown. It is dull slate gray

    Read More
    edinnyc April 4, 2008
Sponsored Links