Today: $25.49

MSRP: $108.99

Save $83.50 (77%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Rodeo Drive Modern Abstract Blue/ Multi Wool Rug (2' x 3')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • quality carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful wool carpet. Excellent quality

    Read More
    Sharon S. January 16, 2017
  • Joseph T.
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, quick delivery. I'd do business with this seller again.

    Read More
    Joseph T. September 19, 2016
  • Small Runner for your money
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 3rd or 4th Safavieh area rugs I've purchased - they're great, except for they "shed" - fuzzies and they require vacuuming frequently - but the thickness is great, design - well made. Good thing I recently purchased a new Bissell vacuum cleaner. Go for it, good deal.

    Read More
    shirlinny September 2, 2015
  • Colors not as vivid
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are not as bright as on your screen, everything is muted by at least 30%. Still, a nicely made, thick rug for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser2869 December 23, 2014
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely pleased with the quality and design of this rug.

    Read More
    mymyhey December 6, 2014
  • Great rug. Alittle lighter colors then in picture.
    Verified Purchase

    Would reccomend. Had a slight problem on order in that one of the rugs didn't show up. We were able to eventually able to get a replacement sent. Will and have already bought from again.

    Read More
    laker300 December 13, 2011
  • Rodeo Drive Deco Rug Blue 2'X3'
    Verified Purchase

    Lush, plush, and exactly what I expected. The rug matched the description provided by Overstock, and the colors were true to the site photo.

    Read More
    mostgentle August 9, 2011
  • Highly recommended.
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are true, high quality/well made. The price is low for how nice this rug is. Very happy I purchased this.

    Read More
    justbobbinalong May 7, 2011
  • colors off
    Verified Purchase

    The picture looks like the colors are a deeper and richer blue but in fact are quite light and faded looking - will not use. The rug size is is lopsided and looks cheap also. I ordered another color in 2 x 12 in the brown deco and I'm very happy with that rug.

    Read More
    svskier May 10, 2010
  • Deco Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was spectacular!!!!!!!! The colors are true to the photo and I have received so many compliments on it. I have paired it with a chocolate brown leather couch. The quality is excellent, thick pile but easy to vacuum. I would highly recommend this rug to anyone!

    Read More
    theresa57 June 18, 2009
  • fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of this rug one blue and one brown..both are perfect. not sure why blue color slighly cheaper. Very plush...I mean seriously. I bought couple rug from overstock and store so i know what real plush means. Going to order bigger size to match this rug. Color exactly like pictured!

    Read More
    nathanmom01 December 8, 2008
  • Beautiful...but
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous rug, but the blue is predominate. Web picture lead me to believe that it was more gray, blue/gray. Ordered it small to check the colors before buying a large size -thank goodness I did! Love the pattern and quality, but the blue was overwhelming.

    Read More
    kazooshopper April 9, 2008
Sponsored Links