Sale $44.35

MSRP: $202.99

Save $158.64 (78%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Rodeo Drive Modern Abstract Beige Wool Rug (2'6 x 4'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • so nice
    Verified Purchase

    great deal so nice would definitely buy again

    Read More
    rodgezilla October 30, 2017
  • my rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!!!!...love them. .

    Read More
    Dorlonda L. October 27, 2015
  • Don't purchase this rug
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the rug is good. But if you are looking for a brown rug with swirls ... this is not it. I wish I had read all the reviews before I purchased this rug. The rug is definitely a PURPLE shade, definitely NOT brown. Obviously I received a rug that someone else returned. Too costly to return. May use this rug in the garage, definitely not in my home. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    lindajo5 March 12, 2014
  • "Brown" apparently means "sort of purplish"
    Verified Purchase

    This would be an excellent rug if the colors were better. They are muted, muddy, and the brown is not brown. Since all there is to go on the the picture and the description, it is a MAJOR problem if the description is wrong. The rug does seem to be very well made, with an interesting low-high pile dimensionality, and feels good underfoot. TAKE NOTE: If you are planning to put it in front of an inward-opening door, it is too thick for that. The door will scrape and get stuck on it.

    Read More
    musiclover67 April 7, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug. Wish color was the same that was shown.

    Read More
    jazzyjackie April 2, 2013
  • This rug is not the same color as the photo!
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this rug online. Colors looked like browns, tans and sages. However, when the rug arrived, colors were all very dull/muted and the browns were actually a pinkish-purple and lavender-ish shade. Very disappointing. Additionally, there were two pulls in the surface of the rug, so it was returned.

    Read More
    hummingbird13 July 12, 2012
  • EXCELLENT RUGS
    Verified Purchase

    EXCELLENT QUALITY. THE COLORS ARE VERY NICE BUT YOU NEED TO BE AWARE THAT, WHAT LOOKS LIKE CHOCOLATE BROWN ON THE PICTURE, IS ACTUALL A VERY NICE PURPLE, BUT PURPLE NEVERTHELESS

    Read More
    cypress10 April 6, 2012
  • Colors WAY Off !!!
    Verified Purchase

    There are complainers, and then there's aweful products. If the colors on the rug I received were the same ones depicted on the website, no one would ever buy this rug - they are that dull and lifeless. Further, Overstock promoted this item as one that would "ship by Christmas" . Yeay, right. Received Wednesday the 28th. Poor quality despite the 15% off, poor shipping credibility despite free. $60 wasted.

    Read More
    happydan7 December 28, 2011
  • Great rugs...I now have 5; all shapes.
    Verified Purchase

    While this will be the final rug in my collection of these...i was very disappointed with the processing involved with this one. I have had this rug delivered to me FOUR times. The first was wrong..the second was wrong...the third was wrong (first wrong one sent again). I order online for convenience; which doesn't factor in for ME to run to three times to return products. VERY DISAPPOINTED W/PROCESSING !!!!!

    Read More
    me7evans December 8, 2011
  • Wrong colors, great service
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were all wrong, (closer to http://www.overstock.com/Home-Garden/Hand-tufted-Rodeo-Drive-Soho-Beige-Wool-Rug-6-Square/5290977/product.html) but even though the order was marked "non returnable" the return was very easy. Two short and friendly conversations with Overstock representatives (once after receiving the item and once after they received the return) through their handy chat feature and I received a full refund. Very happy.

    Read More
    asjuha July 15, 2011
  • Nice Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug... I wish it was slightly a darker tone of brown but still a nice area rug...

    Read More
    motorep July 28, 2010
  • Great quality area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors, very heavy rug. Looks fabulous in my remodeled half-bath.

    Read More
    buffaloshopper2 December 16, 2009
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 and luv them!!!!!!! They shed some initially but a couple of times vacuumed and they are fine. The colors are the same for both and they are very thick and well made. Good buy!!

    Read More
    rondya February 5, 2009
  • BargainMom
    Verified Purchase

    Rug design is same as the picture. Color looks faded, still looks good with my furniture. Overall satisfied.

    Read More
    bargains2dmax December 17, 2008
  • poor quality

    When I recieved this area rug, I thought it was pretty decent looking. However, same day I placed it on the floor, I realized that it is sheding beyond all possible imagination.The pieces of wool are piled up all aver, and as soon as you stop vaccuming, it sheds more and more. Now I have to send it back, and it will probably will cost me a fortune.

    Read More
    GREENLANTERN November 20, 2008