| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $434.66
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Rodeo Drive Modern Abstract Beige/ Multi Wool Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Speechless!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has warm earth tone colors. It will bring any decor to light. The only minor problem is it sheds a lot. I can live with the shedding. The rug looks amazing in my front living room.

    Read More
    Adrian C. January 10, 2016
  • ;-)
    Verified Purchase

    Although it looks great; it' made out of wool that sheds like CRAZY...had it for 5 years and it continually shed wool...a pain to contend with.

    Read More
    veronica p. September 24, 2015
  • not true colors
    Verified Purchase

    The rug came in a matter of days but THEY SENT THE WRONG CARPET!!! When I finally recieved the correct carpet, I was dissapointed at the colors. They are completely different. Its more of a dark red then burgundy. The picture lools like a few orange area but its actually a more grey/brown. I like it but just be careful with the colors.

    Read More
    flowerpwr007 December 10, 2010
  • pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for over 2 months and am happy with it. I did a lot of research on this and other websites to price compare, etc. I was cautious about selecting it before I had a good understanding of the actual colors of the rug. Other reviews indicated the colors in the photos were off a bit. I agree the colors are not as pictured ("burgundy" is actually red and there is a small amount of pale pink). For my purposes, these differences were fine. But be careful, you need to know this in advance with this or any rug or you will not get what you expected. The quality is very good. I've experienced no shedding.

    Read More
    judithcatherine August 16, 2010
  • Shedding,Shedding
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, very rich looking.Colors coordinate great with my decor. But, But, But the shedding driving me crazy. My den floor which is wood and covered by this carpet is covered with shedding from this rug.Anyone knows when it stops????Thanks

    Read More
    grandkids5 August 14, 2009
  • Overall pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking and feeling thick rug. No rug pad necessary. A little rough around the edges and requires vacuuming a few times (like most rugs anyway). Like a previous reviewer said, there are some pinkish hues in the rug that are pretty darn pink, so make sure it goes with your decor. I'm using it under my dining table so it looks good. Rug was packaged very well. Delivery was delayed a few days but not a super big issue with me. Overall, I'm pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    jcjc206 May 6, 2009
  • Great rug, great service
    Verified Purchase

    This rug exceeded my expectations. It looks beatifull. It makes our room look bigger. I have to say though that burgundy is actualy more like red. However this does not take anything off the overall beaty. I highly recommend this rug.The delivery was quick and the rug was so well packaged with three layers of plastick bags.

    Read More
    toscani March 19, 2009
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived very quickly. There was just a touch more "pink" in one of the colors than we expected but it looks great in the room. The kids are on it on the time and said that it is very comfortable. It is still shedding a bit but vacuums up beautifully.

    Read More
    okoboji649 October 30, 2008
  • great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice...colors came out beautifully! Sheds quite a bit and needs to be vaccuumed frequently, but I understand this only for a few weeks because it is new. We love how it give warmth to the room with the reddish, rust colors and a rgeat value compared to what we had bought before and returned once we found this one!

    Read More
    Anonymous May 27, 2008
Sponsored Links