Sale: $144.49

MSRP: $630.99

Save $486.50 (77%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Rodeo Drive Bohemian Collage Rust/ Gold Wool Runner (2'6 x 14')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Colors
    Verified Purchase

    The quality for the price was exceptional. The colors are so vivid. Looks better than the picture on the Website. And the rug was extremely thick. Great addition to a dark hallway.

    Read More
    Clara G. May 16, 2017
  • Great Entryway Addition!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this runner. It has so much character and blends well with my decor. It is true, however, that the color depicted as orange in the photo is really pink; so beware. I had to exchange the 14ft for the 10ft, and then again, because the first 10ft was crooked. Overstock Customer Service went above and beyond to make things right. I'm looking now for a compatible half moon version for the front door. No success yet, but I'll find it.

    Read More
    Vanessa P. April 25, 2017
  • Really nice runner.
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are softer than shown, but, it is standing up beautifully to 3 kids and a dog. Have had for over a year now. Very happy.

    Read More
    Victoria R. November 28, 2016
  • Entry rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug except that it isn't straight. I probably should have sent it back when I first noticed it, but other than that it has been great. Still looks like new.

    Read More
    Melinda K. April 11, 2016
  • love love love
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug!! its my favorite and the colors are beautiful!!! would buy ten times again!!

    Read More
    eclectice May 31, 2015
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks great in my hallway. Colors are vibrant as pictured and it has a nice thickness.

    Read More
    Andrew S. March 22, 2015
  • so disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    the product description on the site clearly states 100% wool, all natural etc. however, when the product arrived, the label on the back stated that it was made of 70% wool, 30% polyester ... and it smelled like it! i was very disappointed and felt misled as i would never have ordered it knowing that it had polyester content. thankfully, overstock.com ***

    Read More
    1sojo May 6, 2014
  • Beautiful rug

    I had ordered a different rug that I didn't like, so I was a little afraid to order this one. However, this rug is so perfect for my house. I love the deep textures and the variety of great colors, especially the rich gold, rust, and black. It has a nice thickness, but I will put a liner underneath it for added comfort. It delights me to have this rug work so well with the art and wall colors I have.

    Read More
    nancy2705 June 21, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. Its thick, has a very nice sculpted texture, and the colors are deep and rich. The mauve panel that some have complained about is more of a purple color in mine. I agree its unusual, but I think it adds a little bit of playfulness to the color scheme. This is really a great rug at an excellent price.

    Read More
    jane118 May 10, 2013
  • Exquisite Rug Runner
    Verified Purchase

    This runner is bright and happy and really perks me up when I see it. Luxurious to walk on and practical and fun to own. First time I've had a long enough runner for our hallway 14' +

    Read More
    snortz April 21, 2012
  • Interesting runner
    Verified Purchase

    Very interesting and different runner. It is thick and feels of a nice quality. I love the collage effect, but even my husband and brother in law like the rug, which surprised me! The different sections have different textures, which we like, but might take some getting used to. The rug is very thick, which means that some doors might catch on it. Something to think about if you are using in a hallway (which we are). One section was a little less thick than at the other end, so we just turned it around and the front door now clears it.

    Read More
    tallcat November 8, 2011
  • colors way off
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great choice if you want a pink and purple rug. What appears to be rusty orange in the photo is rosy pink, and the strip with the black vines is definitely lilac purple. Not the colors at all I was expecting.

    Read More
    tamlynnj March 23, 2011
  • Warning -- Sheds wool!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug and it looks beautiful. However, it sheds lots of wool. Avoid using this in high traffic areas. THe more you walk on it the more it sheds. So, be aware of this before you buy this rug. I had to return this rug because it sheds so much wool and overstock was more than happy to return it. I wish the other reviewers had mentioned that it sheds wool before I bought it.

    Read More
    kfromcolorado December 23, 2010
  • Beautiful Runner
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful14 foot runner, contemporary in design and very vivid in color. It is a beautiful rug. I am still deciding whether or not it works in my home, but it is most definitely gorgeous.

    Read More
    langstonsmommy September 14, 2010
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, vibrant colors; dense and thick, fine quality. I use it in a hallway and it is just beautiful. Works very well with the honey-colored wood floor.

    Read More
    monteverdi August 3, 2010
  • dgotown
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I have also ordered some of the other sizes and really just love them. The colors are beautiful, they are well made and really thick. They shipped timely and were packed well. Give them a try you too will love them.

    Read More
    comtns February 7, 2010
  • Rust Runner
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL...even nicer looking in person. Plus very fast! Ordered on a Sunday night and received on Tuesday!

    Read More
    fazjaz January 26, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Anna Daniel H. April 18, 2017
Sponsored Links