Sale: $93.59

MSRP: $450.99

Save $357.40 (79%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Rodeo Drive Bohemian Collage Rust/ Gold Wool Runner (2'6 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely runner-higher pile though
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous runner. The pile was too high for me to center it in my entryway-I wasn't able to open my coat closet and w/d closet with it perfectly centered. Also, like others have stated, it's more rose colored than it appears in the Overstock pictures.

    Read More
    Anagha N. March 3, 2017
  • Love the rug
    Verified Purchase

    However the color description is a little misleading. It says it is rust/gold where it is actually more of a muted rose I think of rust being in the orange colors and this was not. But I still love it, and am going to order a few more to finish off my house.

    Read More
    bjeand October 25, 2016
  • nice runner
    Verified Purchase

    great match to the large rug

    Read More
    Pamela E S. September 20, 2015
  • Safavieh Handmade Rodeo Drive
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Rug. Love the raised surfaces. I bit more mauve and lilac than I had anticipated

    Read More
    Michele R. September 16, 2015
  • Unusual runner
    Verified Purchase

    It definitely adds a unique touch to my entry. It is soft and cushy. Many peo0ple have complimented me on it.

    Read More
    Aleta P. April 21, 2015
  • Colors all wrong!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the look of this rug online - but when I received it, the colors were all wrong. It was predominately gold and mauve. Not the cheerful, bright rug I thought I had ordered. I returned it.

    Read More
    kksull July 4, 2014
  • Outstanding blend of design and colors
    Verified Purchase

    This the bright contemporary look I wanted. Blends well with other rugs.

    Read More
    ebanss February 8, 2013
  • Love this rug and the design is very pleasing
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. I could buy it for every room but that would be overkill. It is very pleasing to the eye and has a very lush look. It does not pill very badly. The only down side is that it is very plush so therefore I have had to shave off some of my doors to get them to open without hitting the rug.

    Read More
    jeanmain October 2, 2012
  • Modern take on a persian rug
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using this on a hardwood floor in a long hallway. It's really snazzy!

    Read More
    maya60 January 10, 2012
  • Cheery and soft rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice, interesting rug - one of the sections (plum with a sort of viney pattern) I don't love - it's larger and more prominent than on the website, but all in all for the price thisis a fun, Bohemian runner and feels great on the feet. It does shed quite a bit but that might be because it's new - it's been vacuumed only twice and a lot of fluff came out both time. But for the price, you can't beat it.

    Read More
    abbeke October 14, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is well made with beautiful color and design. It is unique and looks perfect in my home. Its many colors provide excellent options in your personal decorating.

    Read More
    macalongtimeago September 23, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I am thrilled with my purchase. I bought the 5' by 8' rug that matches this also. I love them both. What a great deal. Very unique looking. I tell everybody about the rug and where I got it.

    Read More
    kkcincc January 3, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    hamster12 April 23, 2016
Sponsored Links