Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $266.79

MSRP: $1,282.99

Save $1,016.20 (79%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Rodeo Drive Bohemian Collage Rust/ Gold Wool Rug (7' 6 x 9' 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Brightens our whole room
    Verified Purchase

    Thick well made rug that vacuums easily.

    Read More
    Melanie F. June 27, 2016
  • Housewife
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug! Very rich with color, rugged and well-made!

    Read More
    Melissa H. April 3, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    If you compliments and compliments....go for this rug. One time purchase. Exellent rug, vibrant color. It is beauty of my living room.Beautiful rug. Thick pile ...beautiful cut work. I got 8X11 size. One of the best purchase so far

    Read More
    Meena Vinay December 23, 2015
  • Not the a ame colors
    Verified Purchase

    Not the same color as viewed.

    Read More
    godswoman December 10, 2015
  • Good rug
    Verified Purchase

    Client didn't like the colors as well as what she saw on the browser. So she returned it.

    Read More
    1stdibs November 16, 2015
  • Nice quality, but colors very different from image
    Verified Purchase

    it is a nice rug. The colors are much more muted than on the website - it isn't really a bright red but a muted mauve. More pastels than vibrant colors, but I still like the rug! The varying textures are wonderful, too.

    Read More
    Tafline A. October 5, 2015
  • Nice rug but not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This rug seems to be very good quality, heavy and durable. The design is attractive, with many different patterns in horizontal bands across the rug. The rug is somewhat "sculpted" with raised patterns. The reason I gave the rug a 4 instead of a 5 is that the colors are not as pictured. Yes, there is some rust and gold in the rug, but there is also a lavender/purple band through the middle! Perhaps the rugs vary in color individually or by size. There is also some green, black and a few others in small areas.

    Read More
    Wendy R O. January 1, 2015
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rich colors exactly as pictured - beautiful design...I also bought the other color variation

    Read More
    dmvolvo August 22, 2014
  • WOW!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, beautiful rug. I absolutely love it. The colors are great but the reds in the middle sections are more like a salmon color. The red on the end section are a deep red but not burgundy. There is so much color in the rug that the overall effect is fantastic. I wanted something to brighten up my living room that is done in browns and mochas. This goes perfectly and gives the room some liveliness and a feel of being complete. The quality is so good that I was pleasantly surprised given that the price was so reasonable. I have bought other rugs from overstock and had to return them because the colors or quality was not what I expected but this one is wonderful. I have a dog and 2 cats that love it too and it has shown no signs of wear and tear. There is a bit of chemical odor that I don't find to be too bothersome and it is fading over time.

    Read More
    nashlady August 9, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The colors do look a bit dull and different in person than in the picture. I also agree with the other reviewer about the rug being 3 dimesional..if it inot your style you will not like it. The Overstock rep was considerate enough to send me a shipping label but otherwise I'd have to pay $@# to return it. It is a quite a bit heavy so returning it was a bit of a pain, but I returned it. Lesson learnt: Don't buy rugs online. It is better to see them in person, especially if this is your first rug purchase. No complaints against overstock, the rug was just not my style.

    Read More
    regretit July 23, 2013
  • I love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and perfect compliment to our newly renovated basement. It's laying on saltillo (terra cotta) tile and looks amazing. I have bought several rugs from Overstock and have never been disappointed.

    Read More
    magsk March 3, 2013
  • colorful & unique
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at the brand name of this rug as i would have thought it to be unaffordable but it wasn't on Overstock. The color is great & it really makes the room so much so that My Husband wanted to order a backup in case something would happen to it. The only downside which i had read in other reviews is that with a pet the fibers catch on the paw claws & get lifted & have to be trimmed. But even still it looks great!

    Read More
    lido11561 January 15, 2013
  • I built a room around this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    So I added this rug to my cart and watched it sell out twice over four months before I took the plunge and purchased it. I have a house built in the 1930s that was furnished with very traditional leather furnther from my previous family room in the suburbs. The room already has a lot of character with wood floors, plaster walls and the original restored fireplace and I wanted to create a living room that is eclectic, non-traditional, colorful, warm and inviting.When I unrolled the rug, I knew this was it! It is the first thing people notice when they walk into the room and I have decorated the room around the color pallette of this rug. I have a mustard couch, wood and leather side chairs, red sari curtains and accents that pull all of the color together. The rug helped me create a space that I love to spend time in whether I'm reading a book or entertaining friends. As for the colors, the red on the end with black and gold is very deep and dark. The "reddish" in the middle sections is lighter, almost salmon, but not ugly, pink salmon. I decorated as if it is all red, and the room looks perfect! Highly, highly recommend!

    Read More
    da11astx August 25, 2012
  • Great Rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks fantastic and it's a nice bonus that it's carved. Nice and think and great quality. All the furniture looks better with this rug, and it pulls it all together. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    crindr August 15, 2012
  • Think Twice!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a very disappointed shopper. My rug arrived today sooner than expected -- yay! But when I unwrapped and unrolled it, I discovered the reds were not red and the colors in the rug are not as rich or as deep as they appeared on the website -- boo! In some instances, what I expected to be red is hot pink. In other spots, the red is at best a salmon pink. Also, it is important to note that the height of the pile varies throughout the rug depending upon the design. The rug essentially has 3-D designs. Knowing this ahead of time would have kept me from purchasing it. I prefer my rugs to be one-D.

    Read More
    rubinre November 3, 2011
  • OUTSTANDING
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a gorgous rug and the price was great. It makes my room.

    Read More
    juliaj50 September 16, 2011
  • The rug of my dreams
    Verified Purchase

    I love this eclectic rug. It has warmed my home and given great color to a neutral backdrop. It is whimsical, yet very well made and I hope to enjoy it for a long time.

    Read More
    laurenqc2 September 14, 2011
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have been trying rugs, buying them and then changing them for a couple of years now. Oh yes, the used ones are rolled up and in basement storage. I could open my own shop. The moment I saw this rug on the floor, my heart started to palpitate. Yes, this is finally the one and I am so excited. It has so many colors in it that I can throw punches of color all over the room. I cannot wait to start decorating around this Beautiful Rug. My search is finally over!

    Read More
    uluvpets September 12, 2011
  • Rodeo Drive Collage Multi Wool Rug

    I just received this rug in a extremely timely fashion. It is a good quality wool with beautiful multicolors. Please note that I bought the hallway runner size, not the bigger sizes. It is one of those items that catches the eye immediately and adds a flare to whatever room you use it in. I was also pleased with the price and believe (for once) that I got my monies worth.

    Read More
    macalongtimeago September 4, 2011
  • Buy This Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    You will love it. Your children will love it. Your pets will love it. Yes, it sheds, yes it won't look perfect forever (esp if your cats "love" it as much as mine do). But the rug is gorgeous, it will arrive quickly and brighten your day every time you pause to enjoy it!

    Read More
    4kidsincville April 6, 2010
Sponsored Links