Today $285.52

MSRP: $972.99

Save $687.47 (71%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Rodeo Drive Bohemian Collage Rust/ Gold Wool Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug has pink in it and is not visible on line. It is very soft and thick however but it's colors are deceiving.

    Read More
    Lori B. April 1, 2017
  • My favorite thing!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are a bit more pastel than the picture. However, I just love it! The colors give you so many choices for pillows and throws, etc. it is beautiful.

    Read More
    Patrice N. December 22, 2016
  • Wrong colors depicted in photo
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug. Very heavy and plush. Problem is it is pink where it looks red, and the stripe in the middle is light purple. Loved the rug but clashed with my decor. Had to return it.

    Read More
    Lori T. November 7, 2016
  • Really poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The textured areas unravel to the mesh. Have lost several patterns.

    Read More
    arng August 5, 2016
  • NOT RUSTY ORANGE
    Verified Purchase

    quality is great, nice and thick. color is NOTHING LIKE ON THE WEB SITE, NOTHING, its NOT orange AT ALL, it has pink and purple in it, NO ORANGE OR RUSTY GOLD IN IT WHAT SO EVER

    Read More
    Nataliya September 24, 2015
  • Beautiful Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous rug. I bought it for a new home before I moved in. It looked wonderful in my current home but unfortunately did not look good in my new home due to the wall and tile colors and I had to return it. The rug appeared to be of good quality, very thick and was very unique - a great centerpiece in a room. I was most disappointed that it didn't work in my new home.

    Read More
    Karen T. December 24, 2014
  • Gorgeous Colors
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. Beautiful colors of orange, gold, dusty purple, and black.

    Read More
    pstam January 30, 2014
  • Order the small one first

    The title says the color is rust, but the pictures on my phone, PC and laptop all displayed red. I ordered the 2x3 to be safe, and the color is definitely an orange rust, very muted, and not at all what I wanted. I recommend everyone else do the same.

    Read More
    angelainpa October 11, 2013
  • Love it !
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I bought a smaller size, forgot I bought the room size and was completely blown away by how stunning it looked when I set it up in my family toom. Even though the room is painted an orange-red, the addition of this rug didn't scream out at me. It's colors are a bit milder and the addition of the harest gold and muted lavender brought an understated elegance to the room. It's really beautiful.

    Read More
    alexkane January 27, 2013
  • Stylish and fun
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug. It really brightens up the room.

    Read More
    lmitchelll September 9, 2012
  • Great Colors!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug came to my office and is now in our reception area..........I may never get it home. I think I might just order one for the office. The ladies in the office love it as do I. I know there was a bit said about some of the colors not being quite true as what they seem to be in the photo but I think they are better. I love this rug and may now have a few more "buyers" for Overstock.com.

    Read More
    pamelainseattle12 May 29, 2012
  • Rug is ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The rug does shed. If you have it in a high traffic area, be prepared to sweep daily.

    Read More
    LT April 26, 2012
  • Super disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs lose LOTS of fiber. Initially, I thought they maybe needed to be vacuumed a few times. However it hasn't improved. It looks like I have multiple shedding animals in the house.

    Read More
    joanne1965 January 30, 2012
  • Hated it in person!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my favorite rug when I was looking online. I just kept coming back to it. Yet when it finally came, to my eyes it was hideous. I don't care for "sculpted" rugs and this rug has deep, deep cuts. As I was planning to use it in my dining room, I have trouble imaging chairs sliding back and forth easily or vacuums picking up crumbs that fell into the cut/groove. The mixture of color patterns seemed busy but attractive to me onlline, but with the cuts, it was just too, too much for my taste. Also, as the floor it was going on is dark brown, I had thought the "brown" stripe would tie it in, but that stripe turned out to be a mauve-y/lavender which put the number of colors over the top for me.

    Read More
    mimany November 24, 2011
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw this rug online, I was excited because it was so vibrant and atypical to other area rugs. It had more of an "ecclectic feel." However, the colors in reality were very different than pictured online. The red circles clashed,against the pattern and the other colors were very muted so the vibrancy was gone. It just ended up looking like an ugly rug. Furthermore, the description online said that the rug was 100% wool and when I received the rug, the tag said otherwise.

    Read More
    jill1117 November 19, 2011
  • LOVE THIS RUG!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug to give "punch" to a boring living room. It is beautiful! It has made the room so attractive - it replaced a beige area rug ===BORING ! So now it makes you happy to walk in the room. It arrived so soon after ordering, I love overstock ---=had only one purchase that was a disappointment, but if I pay attention to reviews, I find winners! This rug is one!

    Read More
    pdewgn November 1, 2011
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute rug, all my girlfriends loved it. There is good detail in each section,a little bite of shaded but i barely notice.

    Read More
    boatrn October 20, 2011
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug that really brightens up any area that I put it in! I ended up putting it under my dining room table and it looks great and the quality is wonderful as well!

    Read More
    bstrickland October 12, 2011
  • Focal Point
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous and very high-quality with so many vibrant colors and interesting texture. My decorating tastes are pretty minimal, so this rug immediately became a focal point in my living room and added so much more depth and color.

    Read More
    kariruth September 30, 2011
  • Gorgeous.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is even nicer in person. I was looking for something rich and warm to put beneath our California King bed and this rug DEFINATELY was the right choice. The warm golds, soft seashell blues, the burnt reds and unique designs really pull the room together. So beautiful!

    Read More
    newbuyer4 March 4, 2010
Sponsored Links