Sale: $79.47

MSRP: $346.99

Save $267.52 (77%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Rodeo Drive Bohemian Collage Rust/ Gold Wool Rug (3'6 x 5'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • More for your money...
    Verified Purchase

    I was apprehensive on the purchase, as the design scheme was sort of different from the coordination of the room. However, when the rug came in (on time) I was "amazed" at the quality as it should have cost 4 times more. Exceptional detail in the weave, leaving a sculptured look in certain parts. I still am not used to the pattern, but it is colorful, bold and artistically composed making it more of an art work, than just a rug. In that sense, it works well as my home is laden with art works and when you look at the art and the rug, behold in a weird way it pulls together...Viva Overstock on an absolute steal for the money.

    Read More
    larryny February 23, 2017
  • Love it! Totally aw some
    Verified Purchase

    Will go in my carriage house.

    Read More
    cozycabin November 2, 2016
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Although this rug is not as bright as shown on the website, it is a great and different pattern. The Safavieh wool rugs are high quality .

    Read More
    1invermont August 20, 2016
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Wow better than I thought it would be. It met all my expectations

    Read More
    smcdaniel55 March 14, 2014
  • rodeo drive rug
    Verified Purchase

    very bold, very plush - we love it. we paired it with the runner to cover the foyer.

    Read More
    mimimeg February 20, 2013
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! I bought 3 and love them all. They are very thick and plush.

    Read More
    jeanmain November 2, 2012
  • Must RETURN it
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors, disappointed with the quality. I really want to keep for it's colors, but the rug looks old and matted. Even burlap on the bottom of the rug show along the edges and makes it look cheap. Last, the threads are picked up in places. It is so unfortunate !

    Read More
    kindness August 24, 2012
  • A vibrant, whimsy, beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Many of my friends that I asked for an opinion before purchasing the rug said that it was really cool. It is next to my bed so I don't have to walk across a cold, hardwood floor in the morning. It does shed a little bit but not around the rug. I think vacuuming it will take of the shedding. It's also soft to sit on it.

    Read More
    only1nikkii January 26, 2012
  • fantastic rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled to receive this rug. It's so fun and beautiful. Excellent quality--with lovely woven sections adding to the texture and feel of the rug. Unique design. Adds so much to our front hall. I have seen no evidence of the shedding that another reviewer mentioned. Highly recommended. Amazing buy for the $, too.

    Read More
    lizbeet November 23, 2011
  • Pretty, but . . .
    Verified Purchase

    It's a lovely and lively rug, but it sheds very badly and threads have broken and popped up on one section. I really do like the way the rug looks, it's very fun.

    Read More
    hunny57 January 9, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Juanita R. June 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    careytv November 1, 2016
Sponsored Links