Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Rodeo Drive Bohemian Collage Rust/ Gold Wool Rug (2' 6" x 4' 6")

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is very soft and cushioned but it's colors are deceiving. This rug has pink in it that you can't see online.

    Read More
    Lori B. April 1, 2017
  • unique
    Verified Purchase

    I decided to go the fun route and not buy an oriental rug, I bought this one to go with my 12 foot runner, wow my kitchen looks wonderful. Colors are not as bright as shown here, but colorful enough for me.

    Read More
    Wilke W. June 30, 2016
  • Show design sense
    Verified Purchase

    This small carpet is thick, bright and shows off one's design sense. What a great bit of color for our new custom built home.

    Read More
    barbara H. March 1, 2016
  • Safavieh Handmade Rodeo Drive
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous Rug, Love the raised detail. Color not quite accurate. More mauve and lilac than I would have desired.

    Read More
    Michele R. September 16, 2015
  • Darker than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The colors of this rug are a lot darker than portrayed

    Read More
    Diane B. August 20, 2015
  • Awesome rug
    Verified Purchase

    True to colors, awesome in every way. I get so many complements on this runner. Its everyone's favorite.

    Read More
    eclectice May 31, 2015
  • lovely dash of color and playfulness
    Verified Purchase

    I used 3 of these rugs to cover a stubby hallway intersection, all three sections now look like they belong together. These rugs have more weight and heft than throw rugs, bring a bit of color and fun to an otherwise dull space. Well made, lovely underfoot with a tight weave. the carved surfaces feel more stable than fluffy pile. Easy to just pick up and knock dust and dirt off, then vacuum the floor.

    Read More
    Janet R. May 29, 2015
  • Rachel
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely beautiful. The colors are rich & the carpet is thick. Looks better than other carpets I have had that were more expensive. I also bought the 12' one as well & it is perfect as well.

    Read More
    Rachel April 1, 2015
  • It's OK
    Verified Purchase

    It didn't look at all like its picture. I was not pleased with this rug because the colors were ugly in my opinion. But the quality was fine. You may find it is just what you want.

    Read More
    7777annie March 24, 2015
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug in a larger size and had to get the smaller one. As I decorate with neutral colors, I like bright splashes in my art, pillows and rugs. This rug is sculpted and just plain fun in the room. Works with most color schemes. I love the fact that it is wool and the price was right. Free shipping, what could be better!

    Read More
    leongus2 March 24, 2014
  • Rodeo Collage 2'6" X 4'6"
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of the 2'6" x 4'6" rugs to join the 14' runner that I already had in my 20+ foot hallway. Unfortunately, the smaller rugs are 2 inches wider than the 14' runner, so it doesn't look like one long runner, as I had hoped it would. I'll keep them though because they do the job of keeping my little ones from slipping on the tile in the hall after shower time. Love the smaller rugs too, because they don't have that hideous mauve-ish panel that the larger rugs in this pattern have. Rodeo Collage rocks, except for that darn mauve panel!

    Read More
    lp33 March 13, 2013
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Just got the rug in the mail, shipped in 2 days! Much more beautiful in person than on the web site. High quality rug, love it. Looks much more expensive than what I paid for it ,vibrant colors, so happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    mtmxx2 February 26, 2013
  • Area rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug and the others I purchased in different sizes. They are perfect for my back bedroom office area and complement the laminate flooring I had just installed. I have had them a while now and still enjoy them and probably will for a long time. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    mydogsarefun September 1, 2011
  • Not as bright as picture.
    Verified Purchase

    I expected a bright, vivid rug for my kitchen. This rug is mustard yellow, burgundy, black, etc. Quality is OK for the price, not much shedding, a major plus. Just not what I was expecting based on the photo.

    Read More
    jjandrew April 26, 2011
  • Not the best from Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    I buy frequently from Overstock from clothing to furniture. This time, however, Overstock let me down. The vibrant colors displayed online are washed out and the red is more orange than red. If you are looking for a bright-colored rug this is NOT it! Also, the entire rug has weird patterns all over: the yellow has leaves, the red/orange has something that looks like bat-wings, and the ends have a strange pattern that looks like houses on one end, and roof eaves on the other. All in all, upon reflection, it is kind of ugly! Plus, it has curled up at the corners and I cannot get it stay flat despite weighting it down with heavy books. I am stuck with the rug due to the return policy against opened items.

    Read More
    confidentshopper2011 April 19, 2011
  • Very pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just beautiful. Very colorful and stylish. I brightens up my bathroom and garners many compliments. A thick pad is recommended. Sheds a little but this improved quickly after the first few vacuums. I liked it so much I bought another just like it for my second home, and another smaller size for use at the back door. Others rated the round versions very highly as well. I have been disappointed in the past with online purchases of rugs which don't look like the picture when they arrive ... not this one! Great value for the $$.

    Read More
    tlall86 January 23, 2011
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks much nicer than in the image. The colors are warm and bright. It is also soft. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    jadeface October 1, 2010
  • Rust Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colors, lush rug, very little shedding. Colors are pretty close to picture. I plan on ordering the larger carpet.

    Read More
    spirit50 September 2, 2010
  • Vibrant Colors,Plush Wool,Modern Design
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for foyer, stairway, landing or hallway. Spruces up decor in dark areas as well as contemporary decorating focal point. Would be great under a glass-topped cocktail table. Unique high and low woven patterns.

    Read More
    31lawrence August 10, 2010
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very high quality rug - thick and luxurious, with great colors.

    Read More
    customer111 February 4, 2010
Sponsored Links