Sale $78.39

MSRP: $360.00

Save $281.61 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Rodeo Drive Bohemian Collage Multicolored Wool Runner (2'6 x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect in the master bath!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors and thickness of this runner. It looks great and holds up beautifully.

    Read More
    Sharon October 16, 2017
  • Totally awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This will be a runner in my bridal loft!

    Read More
    cozycabin November 2, 2016
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug - the color and design are beautiful, it's nice and thick, and it fits so well in front on my cedar chest. I recommend it!

    Read More
    Charlotte K. August 14, 2016
  • Nice rug, strange colors
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these runners because I really liked the pattern, very MC Escher. The quality, like all of the other Safavieh rugs I've ordered was excellent: dense fibers, nice to handle. The colors, however, were really unattractive in my house, and had I seen first I never would have chosen. The greys were nice, but the other colors were not. They have a lot of black/ grey added to them, so no gold, rust, or light orange, more mustard/grey and rose/grey or mauve. I'm sure with the right room colors these would be nice, but with red oak floors and mahogany they were not. You would need to have grey, mustard, and mauve furniture to really get these to work (in my opinion).

    Read More
    Carter C December 28, 2015
  • Plush
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful runner, but colors not that true to photo; the grays are more blueish and the rusts are more pinkish. Kept it anyway because it is so lovely.

    Read More
    karen c. November 25, 2015
  • Beautiful rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is soft and thick. My dog loves it! And I like the subtle color and pattern as it is a "bridge" between two other living areas in my home. I have not noticed any pilling or fiber shedding. I've had it down for a month now. I did place a rug gripper underneath and it doesn't slide.

    Read More
    Shirley L. November 14, 2015
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    Would have given it five stars but it sheds a lot which should stop

    Read More
    Lkg May 20, 2015
  • Quality great! Colors--DREARY :(
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so heartbroken. The rugs feel wonderful and appear well made. No smells. I love the multi-pattern and uniqueness. BUT the colors are not even close to my screen image. My words for the colors are Dreary, Cloudy Day, Stormy, Rainy! I didn't realize gray was the predominant color with the other colors being very grayed down. The orange tone is not at all as it appears on my screen. I ordered the 14', 10, and 8' runners for the long 'L' shaped hall to my guest rooms. The hall is a gray tile. The rugs all but disappeared on the floor. The orange tone was barely perceptible so all other colors most definitely were hardly seen. I was going to draw my colors from the rug for paint and curtains. But there is no way to go that dull. The rugs would then most assuredly go unnoticed (or worse, I'd would be working to overlook the ugly rugs). And I am not a bright color decorator in my home. My walls and furniture are very neutral and I add color via pillows, fabrics, flowers and candles. And the colors I like for our lake house are soft blue and soft green throughout with a different accent color in each room. I thought this multicolor rug would pull all that together in the connecting hall, but even the green and blue don't work. The green is an army green and the blue is periwinkle (there is no blue). Like I said though, the quality seems great, and at this price, rather unbelievable! But even thought the reviews used the word muted, these are actually Gray with grayed down colors!! So sad to have to start shopping again before I can get on with the rest of the decor.

    Read More
    Susan C. May 19, 2015
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this rug but returned it because of my room color.

    Read More
    marsls December 16, 2014
  • LOVE this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have received more compliments on this rug than just about any rug I have ever had. It is being used in a mountain home but it looks equally great in a more modern city home. We have this in 2 places in the kitchen and it wears sooo well. Nice thick quality wool. I recently traded another rug that was not wearing well for one of these----so happy with Overstock once again.

    Read More
    maemae12 June 26, 2014
  • Great rug/plusher than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. Colors are subtle but rich, not insipid. I was a little surprised at how plush it was and that it is slightly sculpted. It took some getting used to since I saw nothing in the writeup to indicate this. I was expecting a flatter weave. Nonetheless, it does what I wanted it to do which is to provide a hallway transition from one color area in my home to another.

    Read More
    panache1 January 9, 2014
  • positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    This runner is very soft and surirsingly thick. I was afraid the front door would not be able to open, but it was no problem Make sure you check any door that has to open over it for height. I find, however, that is does shed more than I would like it to, but I have only vacuumed it 3 times, so I think that will settle down a bit. And, if you have a cat who owns you, be prepared for her/him to make it her bed. This runner adds a lovely touch of light color that blends beautifully with the colors in the living room. I wouldln't suggest you use it for the front hallway. It will get soiled more readily due to heavy traffic.

    Read More
    juker March 24, 2013
  • Just as good as it looked on screen
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this rug, nice and thick, soft underfoot. Handsome but casual design. Colors, especially blues, are a little darker than showed on my computer screen. Wish I had bought the 10 foot length instead of the 8 I like it so much.

    Read More
    pearlreview June 21, 2012
  • Very nice, plush rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice runner. Looks nice. A little more formal looking. Quality seems excellent and it is very thick and comfy.

    Read More
    jmdw1993 June 14, 2012
  • very beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a beautiful rug that I'm keeping it, even though it doesn't fit at the place where I originally intended to use it. Namely, it's a half-an-inch-thick rug (as described) and I miscalculated the fit under my front door. However, it's too lovely a rug to return, so I'll use it elsewhere. The pattern is beautiful, the design original, and the quality of the wool weave excellent. So, definitely a keeper.

    Read More
    vmivanova June 11, 2012
  • Great rug at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    The rug detail is excellent. After vacuuming the rug a couple of times, there hasn't been any shedding. I am very pleased with my purchase. It has updated the look of my foyer.

    Read More
    fr0u May 6, 2012
  • Runner
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful. Soft colors that blend from one to another. Too early to comment on how it wears.

    Read More
    ynneb March 16, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sunny811 December 19, 2016