Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Rodeo Drive Bohemian Collage Multicolored Wool Runner (2'6 x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • True Love
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't had this 1 hour yet and I'm in love with it. My monitor represented the colors accurately. Great combination of color, patterns and texture. Great quality.

    Read More
    nalakabala December 31, 2016
  • nlind
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are muted and true to picture. Great quality rug for geeat price. It does shed quite a bit at first. But that has subsided. I ordered the 8x10 also

    Read More
    nlind December 6, 2016
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Rug looks exactly like as it does online. Good price for such a high quality rug. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Barbara G. November 19, 2016
  • Totally Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Can't go wrong.

    Read More
    cozycabin November 2, 2016
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are great, muted

    Read More
    Kathleen March 13, 2016
  • nice quality but very washed out looking
    Verified Purchase

    the rug was nice quality but colors are really washed out looking

    Read More
    Karen L. January 20, 2016
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color. Soft and well made.

    Read More
    Karen J. July 31, 2015
  • Safavieh runner
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Love the color ~ love the quality! Very happy with this runner!

    Read More
    nellwalker May 14, 2015
  • Unique.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice in my entry hall. Took some getting used to though. I would have to say that it looks as if large sample pieces of rug were sewn together to make a long runner. More pronounced than seen in the picture. But...I do think the colors and patterns work well together making it a runner I am pleased with. Have purchased all our rugs for our new home from Overstock. Best prices and quality. Great customer service!

    Read More
    bittersweet171 July 11, 2014
  • Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rugs, heavy, thick and comfy on the feet. The dogs don't send the runners flying when they run through the hall. Use a non slip pad though. Pretty colors and great value.

    Read More
    cynnbob April 21, 2014
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this runner in two sizes and they are both beautiful. People always comment about how different and beautiful they are. I have them in the foyer of my recreation room.

    Read More
    eutaw62 October 15, 2013
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    We use this in a very high traffic area of our home and it's worn very well. It didn't shed at all but it does need a good runner to keep it in place.

    Read More
    kfxp July 19, 2013
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is really prettier in person - there's a periwinkle blue color, a lavender, a muted red - like if you let a very red T shirt fade about 50% in the sun - but a very nice red - there's gold, tan - the contrast is just nice enough to be interesting, but not so much to be in your face - the rug is in the hall, and four rooms off of it have quite different rugs, but yet this runner doesn't clash with any of them - it has the rare quality that it is somehow exciting in a quiet way, but not so exciting that it clashes with things that are unlike it. I'd recommend it; I'm delighted with it. My rug didn't have any major flaws, maybe a thread or two on the edge, but that's not a problem. It is very sculpted, but the texture is perfect, and adds to the quiet beauty of the rug - rather elegant rug; nothing crass about it - so five star for looks, 4 stars for quality.

    Read More
    shopperefg July 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser438913 February 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rebecca D. December 2, 2016
Sponsored Links