| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Rodeo Drive Bohemian Collage Multicolored Wool Runner (2'6 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug and it's also very hardwearing. It's been in my entrance way for two years and cleans beautifully.

    Read More
    anne February 28, 2017
  • housewife
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful addition to my kitchen floor ..excellent quality thank you

    Read More
    RoseAnn A. June 5, 2016
  • Right color combination
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug to pull together all my other rugs that are visible in my home. This ties together the greens and blues beautifully, and the touch of coral and beige makes this rug blend with warm colors as well. A very fun rug and a great price for wool.

    Read More
    Martina B. January 18, 2016
  • jean b
    Verified Purchase

    I use this as a runner in my foyer and it makes quite a statement!! The colors are true to the picture and the quality is exceptional. The pattern is recessed in certain areas adding to the interest. Bears traffic very well. Its a beautiful and well made runner.

    Read More
    Jean B. October 2, 2015
  • Entry way area
    Verified Purchase

    Colors pull all rooms together with this area rug.

    Read More
    metotheend September 17, 2015
  • Charming
    Verified Purchase

    versatile rug. Thick and plush. Great quality.

    Read More
    Mary P. July 25, 2015
  • Gray colors. Good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    If it weren't a gray rug, with grayed down colors added, I would love it. Muted is not the word....it is gray and dreary! My long review is on the 8' runner. I bought the 8', 10', and 14' runners. Really needed this to work but having to send back and start shopping again.

    Read More
    Susan C. May 19, 2015
  • Sturdy, thick and great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Great, heavy runner. It's not like those cheap runners that feel coarse and cheap underfoot. This is well made and thick. With a rug pad, it stays put and looks terrific. Only thing, you need to brush it off slightly before vacuuming because the grooves in the design are deep and the vaccumm doesn't work too well.

    Read More
    Supermonkurz January 4, 2015
  • This rug is so plush and so funky
    Verified Purchase

    Much nicer looking than the usual rug runner. Soft colors that make the funky designs in the rug.

    Read More
    KA October 29, 2014
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous rug. So beautiful and understated. And very different from the regular chevron patters you see everywhere these days!

    Read More
    ragini September 18, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful runner! The colors match our decor as nicely as we had hoped. I love the unique qualities of the patterns. Perfect fit and perfect choice!

    Read More
    susieron April 15, 2014
  • Some snaphoos to start but great outcome
    Verified Purchase

    Ok we ordered this runner for our hallway after a long search for just the right thing. I love the colors (yes not "bright" but not watered out either very nice). The casual transitional feel is just what suits our home and ties the whole house together. The pile height is nice, soft, but not too "squishy" for our main front entry hall. Have only had it a few days, but the shedding does not appear to be a major concern (all hand tufted wool rugs shed some). Here are the complications, we got our first rug of this type and the edges were not straight and the appeared to be no trimming around the rug (meaning the backing appeared to be glued right up to the edge, I could even see the backing in places when standing on the rug and looking down). Here is the good part, Overstock's phone customer service was spectacular, they were very helpful, and when I decided to return the original rug they sent along a new rug immediately (did not need to wait for my return first). We got the new rug promptly, and it is much better quality even slightly thicker pile and straighter edges. There is a mild storage/basement smell to the rug but I only notice it if I am on the floor next to the rug. I believe it will air out over time and the scent will go away. The rug as a whole gets a B to B+ from me and Overstock gets an A++.

    Read More
    homeshopperb February 28, 2014
  • Repulsive
    Verified Purchase

    The stench is overpowering. It smells like they soaked it in burned transmission fluid. Kinda looks like it too. The colors are nothing like what is pictured, they are very dull and dingy. And, the one they shipped me is badly stained. It's going back tomorrow.

    Read More
    annasjourney October 29, 2013
  • Plush and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and plush. Great colors. Much nicer than expected.

    Read More
    bigwhitedog March 13, 2013
  • Not as Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is good quality but the colors are more muted than I expected. Unfortunately, the rug is a non-event on my light hardwood floor.

    Read More
    thunderfan July 2, 2012
  • Decent quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    About what I expected based on price and reviews. The colors are nice, the pile is thick and soft. Various loose threads here and there. As other reviewers have said, it does appear to shed a lot of loose fibers so I would suggest vacuuming it daily when you first put it on the floor. Overall, a good find -- fits perfectly in the space and should last a couple of years.

    Read More
    solferino June 13, 2012
  • Handmade Rodio Drive Collage Multicolor Runner
    Verified Purchase

    I love this runner. The colors were a little darker than I expected, but the runner is beautiful and well made. The design is unique and I feel like I'm adding some art to my floor.

    Read More
    louisemar March 6, 2012
  • We love this rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    We love the color, thickness, size of this runner. What a great value.

    Read More
    carol1342 February 4, 2012
  • Fun runner
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fun carpet with a whimsical design and very pleasing colors. We have a rug and a runner with this collage, and love them both. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    maggiekneale December 8, 2011
  • sheds a lot
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous in color and thickness. The rug sheds so bad that I have to either vacuum everyday or watch the lint tumble through the hallway. We did place it in a high traffic area so if this is your desire, don't buy it. I have only had it 3 months and have to throw it away.

    Read More
    burnettclandecor July 3, 2011
Sponsored Links