| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Rodeo Drive Bohemian Collage Multicolored Wool Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Safavieh Bohemian Collage rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality rug, nice and thick so it needs no pad, perfect range of colors to go with just about any decor.

    Read More
    santafekid43 June 20, 2017
  • Well made, colors very subtle
    Verified Purchase

    Would have given a 5, but we ordered a different color. The one they sent was so nice and we like it, but I kept saying one of the colors was not very orange. We purchased it to go with the great rust/orange couch and I kept saying the color isn't the same. Today I figured out why, the wrong rug was sent to us. Still very well made, nice texture, and looks good. I am contacting the company today to see how we can arrange for the other to be sent, so I can decide which I like best.

    Read More
    Mary A. May 13, 2017
  • Muted color
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice thick rug. It does have quite a few short tails that maybe need hand trimmed. The other reviews are accurate as the color is a lot more muted and the picture shows. I took the previous advice and looked at the color on smaller rug sizes as it was more realistic. I am pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Cheryl W. April 22, 2017
  • Thick, rich rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised by the muted, but well blended colors of this rug. Not too much on the eye, yet whimsical.

    Read More
    OstkUser1013402 April 1, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Completely differing colors than ad, but I love it! The different textures are whimsical and it is lovely!

    Read More
    ajas March 11, 2017
  • Safavieh Handmade Bohemian Multi-Color Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Received rug within the 5-7 days as promised. The 6' X 9' was just the right size for the apt. dining/entrance area breaks the floor space and adds great color. Slightly disappointed that the colors weren't as bold as shown, but online pics seldom if ever show true colors. My three black cats really like the rug, they can often be found perching on it anytime day or night. Unfortunately, that also means a lot of black fur on the rug but it's such a small price to pay for their comfort.

    Read More
    OstkUser915946 February 21, 2017
  • Color wrong
    Verified Purchase

    Lighter color, exactly as others said. Luckily I didn't dislike it enough to return. Very plush pile, nice rug..

    Read More
    Shirley W. February 19, 2017
  • Muted colors but nice
    Verified Purchase

    Thick wool rug. Using in dining room under table. Vacuuming bring up fluff but this seems expected initially with wool hand tufted rug. Size is true within an inch

    Read More
    Sandy W. December 30, 2016
  • Beautiful Wrong
    Verified Purchase

    Love this wrong, unfortunately the wrong color was delivered. I like it so much, that I decided to order a larger size: 7.6 x 9.6. The texture and quality are excellent. Looking forward to receiving the larger size.

    Read More
    Donna C. December 21, 2016
  • mostly gray
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug but again no vivid color Mostly grey

    Read More
    JANICE R. September 16, 2016
  • Why didn't I read the other reviews!

    Just as a couple of the other reviews have stated, the actual colors on this rug are nothing like the web version of the picture! Why didn't I read all the reviews first!

    Read More
    Elisabeth A. September 4, 2016
  • Love the rug, but colors not as in photo
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are much different than shown. I still love it, and it works in the room, but colors are more muted, and even a different hue altogether than pictured. The yellow gold color under the reddish vine pattern is actually beige, not yellow. It has not 'shed' at all as some reviews have reported.

    Read More
    Cheryl D. May 27, 2016
  • MR
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fine product, Lots of value. Really pleased

    Read More
    halebopp February 4, 2016
  • Poor picture coloring
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at this on all 4 of my monitors (yes). What looks like orange is actually a dusty rose. What looks like slate is medium gray. The rest is mostly gray-gray. Looks pre-faded.

    Read More
    Karen F. November 24, 2015
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, gorgeous, perfect. The colors are not all like they appear online. They a re much softer and more muted. This rug is thick and luxurious which may not be what some people want in their kitchen. There is one spot on the rug which is oddly 'poky', It's like a 'stiff spot' near a seam of two patterns. Not a big enough deal to bother with returning.

    Read More
    clmichelle November 17, 2015
  • colors not as shown however...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous rug, the colors are muted but beautiful. The texture and quality are fantastic.

    Read More
    lara c. November 1, 2015
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Color are fantastic! Awesome quality/exceptional value!

    Read More
    tpitty August 4, 2015
  • Look at pics of this rug in other sizes b4 u order
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fine rug, but as many people have noted it is a lot lighter than pictured. I like the colors, but hey are creamy/pastel not vibrant like the photo for this size. Look at the pictures of the rug in other sizes, they represent the colors better.

    Read More
    redjones April 26, 2015
  • Nice but a little off what was expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug and there is nothing wrong with it. My two notes are 1 - the colors are not as vibrant in person than in the pictures online. That and the rug itself has different layers/length. It's not a flat surface - the flower patterns are a short material while the shapes and colors are all on their own form. If I saw this in person first I probably would have passed on buying it because we have cats and half this rug is DANGEROUSLY appealing to them. Overall, this is a really fun rug but its a little frustrating given my cats and the difficult to vacuum it.

    Read More
    goodygoodberg April 21, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are more muted than dipicted in photo.

    Read More
    Faith D. April 8, 2015
Sponsored Links