Sale: $71.59

MSRP: $346.99

Save $275.40 (79%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Rodeo Drive Bohemian Collage Multicolored Wool Rug (3'6 x 5'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love the soft colors and texture
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with this rug. Colors are soft. The feel is soft. Very happy.

    Read More
    Dori M. February 7, 2017
  • goes well with the 6x9 I bought
    Verified Purchase

    the photo's looked completely different in color. But they are a perfect match in color. The 3x5 is the exact color as the photo but 6x9 not like photo. The surprise is they match.

    Read More
    JANICE R. September 16, 2016
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice small rug... true colors

    Read More
    liz a. February 23, 2016
  • Shopenthusiast
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these rugs, a 3'6x5'6 and a 2'6x14' for a hallway. They are really beautiful. The colors are muted. Colorful, but not bright or garish. They are thick and substantial under foot. Virtually no shedding either. Great purchase!

    Read More
    shopenthusiast October 4, 2015
  • Subdued colors, but very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    While the colors in the rug (and runner) are a bit more subdued than I'd expected...it is a very pretty rug and goes nicely in my room and hallway. I would recommend!

    Read More
    kstorm January 17, 2014
  • nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    I like everything about this rug - the design, the colors and the size I bought is perfect for the space.

    Read More
    hydraenga November 16, 2012
  • Multi color wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good rug in kitchen. Pretty soft colors. Lays flat with no pad.Goes with an informal style. Promptly delivered

    Read More
    prssj September 29, 2012
  • Great transitional pattern.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. The pattern compliments many styles of decor. The pile is carved and looped, the blues are soft - not aqua at all. There is also some soft gold and green and terracotta colors. Some shedding - but not excessiv.

    Read More
    rugsrugsrugs February 3, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely perfect in my master bedroom. It looks even better than it does in the pictures. Also the price for the product can't be beat in my opinion. Really nice.

    Read More
    twoblackdogs August 31, 2011
  • Beautiful l rug, great texture, a bit messy
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful and has great texture and depth. The wool occasionally skims off or pils and I find little balls of wool in the corner - but that's not a big deal to me. I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    kimmy4 August 30, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tszo February 2, 2017
Sponsored Links