Sale Starts at: $97.59

Save $263.40 (73%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Peacock Feather Purple New Zealand Wool Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful soft exquisite rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Very excellent quality wool rug, very dense and thick, beautiful color! LOVE!

    Read More
    Amy S. May 27, 2017
  • Lovely and vibrant rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are a bright but lovely purple, and the peacock feathers are the perfect accent for our more muted lavender shades in the bedroom. Perfect.

    Read More
    Kelly L. April 26, 2017
  • Love love love
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug but be prepared to vacuum it a lot. Other than that, it is beautiful!

    Read More
    Barbara N. March 31, 2017
  • second buy
    Verified Purchase

    loved the first one bought a second

    Read More
    sarabird January 28, 2017
  • OMG WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous. It is 100% wool and very very DENSE. The color is just as shown. It is heavy. Very high quality. Love it.

    Read More
    Harpy5 October 17, 2016
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, plush and substantial

    Read More
    ohnoyoudidnt October 5, 2016
  • Beautiful rug

    I purchased the square rug when it was on sale. I chose this rug for the beautiful purple color and the New Zealand wool. I was very happy with the price and the area rug looks great in my living room on hardwood floors. The size is as stated and the color is just a little muted compared to the photo, which is to my benefit. It pills a little bit, but vacuuming once a week is enough. I'm very happy with this rug.

    Read More
    Jaime G. September 26, 2016
  • Exactly as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Great plush thick Ruth. Love!

    Read More
    ANGIE B. September 3, 2016
  • Peacock Feather Purple Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality wool rug and fit just perfect in my bedroom..the color is just perfect to match my bedroom highlight colors. The lighter color in the rug is more of a light beige than white but for me it was perfect as it matches my bedspread perfectly. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Deloris B. August 24, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful...and great price!!

    Read More
    MG. August 18, 2016
  • Nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good contempory rug, nice color thick good feel.

    Read More
    milesahead August 15, 2016
  • Safavieh Peacock feather purple wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three of these rugs; one for each side of my bed and one larger one at the foot of the bed and they are high quality beautiful rugs. I love them! I have ordered several rugs from Overstock and have always loved each one of them. Very good quality and more than I expected.

    Read More
    Debra H. March 24, 2016
  • Color not as deep as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Color was not as deep as shown online, but usable. One of the rugs had a black spot on the white area. Not sure what it was, I was able to clean it off.

    Read More
    Chrisanna W. March 5, 2016
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality area rug, it feels and looks great.

    Read More
    Paul R. January 27, 2016
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    nice color and texture. I really like it.

    Read More
    phylgless January 19, 2016
  • Beautiful purple rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive purple. Should go with anything along the line of purple/violet color scheme. Love it!

    Read More
    Catherine S. November 14, 2015
  • Cape Cod
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, beautiful colors

    Read More
    Terri N. October 14, 2015
  • Not as shown in photo
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet is thick but the color is dull and the design that looks like a feather looks like a dirty beige...big disappointment....would have sent back but too much trouble.

    Read More
    Arlene S. July 25, 2015
  • Exotic!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look, color and feel of the carpet. The quality is very good too. We have two, one on either side of our bed. They give an exotic and lively touch to our bedroom decor.

    Read More
    RR July 20, 2015
  • loved the design
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug and exactly as shown in your picture.

    Read More
    1817paisley July 18, 2015
Sponsored Links