Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Paradise Red Wool Runner (2'6 x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Don't expect it to match
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are very off in picture, I purchased 3 runners and all 3 are different shades/variance in color.

    Read More
    Matthew R. January 29, 2016
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Another great Safavieh rug purchase from overstock - colors were perfect, just as I'd hoped. I needed this rug to go down a short hallway where several different paint colors could be seen (pale, creamy yellow; dusty blue/green; mid-green) and the colors of this rug match exactly. I don't know from where the rugs are shipped, but they arrive at my door within 48 hours of ordering them!

    Read More
    januarythaw January 25, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rich colors and pattern. Red is on the brick side, light color is wheat. Tightly looped, made well. We love it!

    Read More
    joanneivan July 3, 2015
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this rug. I have two runners and three round rugs in my home protecting my wooden floors. I actually had a large 8x10 in my former home. The colors are pretty and the rugs are durable for dogs and kids.

    Read More
    totemgirl March 10, 2015
  • Beautiful, Beautiful, Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I've never order from Overstock before...so I was a little apprehensive. Shipping was quick, to my house in 4 days (wow especially at Christmas time). The colors were beautiful, design beautiful, and loved it so much. Great value.

    Read More
    auggiedoggie1962 December 15, 2014
  • Color Problem
    Verified Purchase

    Quality and service from Overstock is always terrific. The quality of the rug is fine but I was very disappointed in the color. It was definitely not red. More of a rose. I did keep the rug however and used it in another room. I will continue to look on Overstock for another rug as this is the first time I have had trouble with an item.

    Read More
    carolet42 September 9, 2014
  • Muted Colors, thick, lovely rug
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely happy with the color and quality of this runner. Nice and thick, soft feel and the muted colors make it very versatile. A dark red, grayish blue, celery green and creamy border are the predominant colors. Not as much gold as indicated in description. Have not noticed excessive shedding--easy to vacuum. Looks great, lays flat (took a day or 2 to flatten from being rolled up for shipping). My two dogs love it also! Shipping was very speedy and packaging was secure.

    Read More
    peardolce December 27, 2013
  • Handmade Paradise Red Wool Runner (2'6 x 8')
    Verified Purchase

    I ORDERED ONE OF THESE, LOVED IT SO MUCH ORDERED ANOTHER ONE ,,, PRICE IS GREAT, CLEANS EASY, YOU WILL LOVE IT, TRUST ME. OH~~~~ AND LOVE OVERSTOCK.COM,.... FAST SHIPPING AND I HAVE BOUGHT A LOT FROM THEM. ALWAYS HAPPY!!!

    Read More
    mrs4965 December 16, 2013
  • as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are as represented and the quality is good. Brightens up my dark hallway.

    Read More
    lauraintexas November 13, 2013
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Added this runner to my area rugs. Wonderful pattern/colors and well made rug.

    Read More
    celticladytoo September 29, 2013
  • Did the trick.
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this rug for a year now, and am very pleased with the wear of it. I now have 5 in different sizes.

    Read More
    highimage August 8, 2013
  • I LOVE these rugs.
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are beautiful and add SO much to my newly remodeled kitchen. I am planning to buy two more so I can have them as back up!!!

    Read More
    nomi46 November 24, 2012
  • excellent rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is good quality and it fits right in the hallway. The rug does shed colour every time you vacuum. Overall its a worth the price you pay.

    Read More
    huniah October 2, 2012
  • Pretty Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Not as plush as other rugs I've purchased from Overstock, but in a high-traffic area, that is probably for the best. Very pretty rug and happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    morrow1819 January 12, 2012
  • Love the rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors on the website were true to the actual rug. Perfect for our needs as a rug in the hallway outside our bedrooms.

    Read More
    vsimpson September 6, 2011
  • Handmade Paradise Red Wool Runner Rug (2'6 x 8')
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a number of these rugs for my home and have been extremely satisfied with the product. No matter which size I ordered, each one is quality made and is perfect. I have many compliments on these rugs and would not hesitate to order rugs in the future. In the past I have ordered oriental rugs from Overstock and have never had a problem or was disappointed in any of the rugs purchased.

    Read More
    terpet August 10, 2011
  • Beautiful Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered several sizes at different times and all the colors matched. They are heavy enough to stay in place. Easy to keep clean even with dogs and cats.

    Read More
    emcas July 27, 2011
  • Rug Runners
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the runners for my kitchen, 3 total or various sizes. The color is much richer than appears online and the sizes are perfect. I love that they coordinate throughout the kitchen and into the butlers pantry and leading into the dining room. I thought they were wool and not looped construction. They will work well for now, but I will be upgrading when they need to be replaced. Good product for the price listed.

    Read More
    denver03 February 22, 2011
  • Really nice purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased this runner and also the 5'3" round rug. I am always hesitant to purchase something online that has colors, patterns, etc that could be deceiving, but I really liked this so I went for it. Wow, are they beautiful rugs! The colors are just as vibrant as pictured and it is very well made. I like that you can really pick out the individual leaves, flowers, etc. unlike some rugs where the pattern is so busy you can't tell what is what. I thought that with a runner it would take quite a while for the curling to go away, but within a few hours it was perfect. I would definitely recommend this and, in fact, I keep checking back to see if there is a small 2' x 3' rug to match, but so far no luck. Great buy!

    Read More
    flamingored81 February 2, 2011
  • Paradise Red Wool Runner
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with these ruggs. I actually ordered three different sizes to use in my kitchen. The quality is great and the colors are beautiful.

    Read More
    scarletm July 7, 2010
Sponsored Links