Sale $46.79

MSRP: $240.00

Save $193.21 (81%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Paradise Red Wool Runner (2'6 x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not really red....yet others I've purchased were
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the 4th one of these rugs I have purchased and I think they are a really nice rug from both a quality and a design perspective. However, this time the Paradise Red was very much orange. My other 2 that are also Paradise red are a truer red, almost a burgandy, so since this one is much more orange, I will be returning it. If I was confident that I could order another and have it be red, I would, but I'm not sure I want to keep trying without knowing I'll get something more red.

    Read More
    cph56 November 14, 2017
  • Is holding up great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this a few years ago, it looked great what I bought it for my hall way, and it still looks great. I'm very pleased

    Read More
    aften1 October 1, 2017
  • not yellow or gold around the edges
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love my rug; I've had it for several years now and it has held up beautifully. It brightened up my front hall immediately, and has stood up to the traffic extremely well. My rug is a cream color around the outside border; not as pictured.

    Read More
    experiencedMom April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    Well made good quality. Disappointed because the red color in this runner did not match the red color in the matching the large area rug.

    Read More
    OstkUser505502 February 3, 2017
  • rugs
    Verified Purchase

    bought 3.they are like the others,just stunning and beautiful.

    Read More
    august b. November 22, 2016
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    good quality although it has a flaw

    Read More
    drafts June 3, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in my master bath. It coordinates with the rug I placed in my bedroom. It's perfect!

    Read More
    Robin G. February 16, 2016
  • Don't expect multiple rugs to match
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 runners, and all three are different shades of red/rust/maroon and yellow/beige/tan colors. The flowers look orange/rust in the pics but are truly a brown shade. I'm disappointed in the mismatched coloring. If only purchasing one rug no issue, but multiple of the same rug in the same room is very disappointing. I also had shipping issues and wrong item was sent.

    Read More
    Matthew R. January 29, 2016
  • Cindy
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful rug, well made, exceptional value

    Read More
    Cindy M. December 13, 2015
  • Added color to my hallway
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these rugs for a couple of years. They are comfortable to walk on but are showing picks, probably from the vacuum beater bar. Otherwise, have worn well.

    Read More
    coco1221 December 1, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    High quality, hides dirt, gorgeous carpet - a steal for the price!

    Read More
    tkb63 August 28, 2015
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is high quality and beautiful. Reason for 4-star rating...rug measured about 4 inches less than 6 feet in length. Believe it or not, that made a difference in where I'm using it. Other than that, the rug is exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    bkh61 May 15, 2015
  • Return Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchase a few rugs now from Overstock. They have been the best quality at the best price. Very happy with this rug.

    Read More
    oatmealqueen April 23, 2015
  • Wears well
    Verified Purchase

    Love this runner. Beautiful color/pattern. Have owned this several years now --yes, it's a late review--and it is still without damage or wear.--even in the main hall in the house.

    Read More
    kimsbee January 22, 2015
  • Attractive, with good and not so good aspects.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has nice colors, patterns, it is thick and heavy with nice backing, and seems to have been well made...these are all good features. However I am dismayed that it sheds, even after many vacuuming and several weeks in use. I find the red fuzzy "lint" even in adjoining rooms. There are loops that have either come loose or were too short and I have had to cut off some pieces that were sticking up.

    Read More
    lauriego August 20, 2014
  • Great first impression!
    Verified Purchase

    I had beautiful wood floors laid in my home and needed a rug in my entrance foyer. This rug makes a great first impression when entering my home. The gold color is even more vibrant than it appears in the picture. It has a nice thick pile and gives off a warm, cozy feel when entering my home. It looks like I spent a lot of money for this rug.

    Read More
    tingle51 February 21, 2014
  • Bright
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a burst of color, buy this rug. Though it was meant for an upper hallway, I ended up putting it in my guest room and ordered two other rugs from Overstock that matched (and were different colors), so that both hallways were the same. It's not as plush as other wool rugs I have, but still very nice.

    Read More
    consumre February 11, 2013
  • Nice design and price, but texture is cheap lookin
    Verified Purchase

    It looks like the picture, is sized and colored the same. Safavieh generally makes good products. But in this case the weave is very coarse and that makes it look cheap.

    Read More
    bcharlow January 9, 2013
  • The rug looks great in my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for in front of our kitchen island. It is thick and comfy under your feet, but does pile up and require more vacuuming than I had anticipated. The piling, after a few months, if subsiding. Colors are bright-golden yellow and red. I like them in our kitchen, but some people have commented on the brightness. Great quality for the price.

    Read More
    oaktowncalifornia January 2, 2013
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    usual high quality product from overstock--solid fabric, very nice pattern.looks great in my hallway!

    Read More
    lll123 June 13, 2012