Sale: $32.79

MSRP: $160.99

Save $128.20 (80%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Paradise Red Wool Runner (2'6 x 4')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Small Wool Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted - but I already had an 8-foot long runner in the same pattern, so knew what to expect. Rug has blues, greens, creams, pale yellow, so goes with every room in my house, but I have this smaller one in my kitchen. Looks (and works!) GREAT!

    Read More
    januarythaw January 24, 2017
  • Safavieh
    Verified Purchase

    I love rhis n product. I've purchased 5 Rugs from this lune and I'm OVERWHELMED

    Read More
    Cynthia A. August 12, 2016
  • S Nicholls
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rugs. Thick and wear well.

    Read More
    Susan N. June 6, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Started with one now have many ,beautiful color, superb quality. Awesome prices.

    Read More
    Adina S. March 31, 2016
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and beautiful colors!

    Read More
    KATHY M. February 13, 2016
  • Beautiful runner
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this runner and the 2'6x10' for my entry way. Beautiful, vibrant colors; exactly what I was looking for. The colors for the runners are a tad different than eachother though--one appearing more like picture on here (burgandy and gold) and the larger runner a tad more red and ivory. My boyfriend and my family say they don't notice and they appear the same so I didn't want to go through the hassle of returning them because I do love them--Just a little FYI if you're planning on ordering multiples and having them near one another. ** I wish overstock would let you post pictures in your reviews as I would post how the rugs are laid out in my entry way.

    Read More
    Kerrie Y. January 3, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Great investment on a quality rug!

    Read More
    debradoobie November 20, 2015
  • Great little area rug
    Verified Purchase

    These wool runners are excellent for small spaces. The quality is great and I'd highly recommend them as small area rugs beside a bed.

    Read More
    Olga A. August 20, 2015
  • Absolutely Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rich colors and pattern, red is on the brick red side, the light color is a wheat color. Carpet is tightly looped. Looks fantastic!

    Read More
    joanneivan July 3, 2015
  • Purpose
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is useful for its purpose

    Read More
    Teowa O. June 2, 2015
  • Beautiful runner
    Verified Purchase

    I could not be happier. The colors are beautiful and the quality is outstanding. A great value.

    Read More
    Mary H. February 20, 2015
  • Nice looking but it sheds
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has nice colors, patterns, it is thick and heavy with nice backing, and seems to have been well made...these are all good features. However I am dismayed that it sheds, even after many vacuuming and several weeks in use. I find the red fuzzy "lint" even in adjoining rooms. There are loops that have either come loose or were too short and I have had to cut off some pieces that were sticking up.

    Read More
    lauriego August 20, 2014
  • Handmade Paradise Red Wool Runner 2'6" x 4'
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw it, I realized it was just perfect. it is well made, beautiful and makes the room just look so wonderful. In fact, I ordered a round one too and am anxiously awaiting for that to arrive. I highly recommend it. I just love it - just what I wanted.

    Read More
    riley2166 January 16, 2014
  • Red rug
    Verified Purchase

    The color was a little different than it appeared on line. It is very red & almost yellow, but it looks good in my kitchen on the dark wood floors.

    Read More
    pbscherer December 5, 2013
  • Lovely rug, great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    The pictures of this rug don't do it justice. I was very pleasantly surprised to see that the colors are much more vibrant and vivid than in the on-line pictures. Very well made rug, comfortable under the feet and looks great in my front entry way. Zero odor at all -- unlike some other wool rugs I have ordered from other websites and ended up returning. I really can't believe the excellent quality (this is a big name brand rug!) at such a low price. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    libbysfja October 8, 2013
  • Serves the purpose
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is okay, I wanted more of a red color instead of orange/rust, but it will work in the bedroom it was purchased for. It will definitely need a rug pad underneath it to provide more cushion.

    Read More
    zwomanz October 30, 2012
  • Loved this rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this rug. I purchased one for my back door in the square and the round one for my front foyer since they are in the same room. Quality is excellent and the colors are vibrant.

    Read More
    caroll56 February 22, 2012
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I originally ordered this size and a larger size for my kitchen area and I was so pleased with them both, I ordered another 2'6 x 4' rug for my kitchen. I used carpet tape to secure the rugs to my hardwood floors and it works great. Because the rugs are hand-hooked, I would not recommend using them in heavy traffic areas because I suspect they would show wear rather quickly. My rugs are in areas of my kitchen that get moderate foot traffic. The brilliant colors make the rugs pop on darker hardwood floors.

    Read More
    lorih1 December 29, 2011
  • Beautiful rugs, great quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of the rugs to go in front of matching vanities. They are beautiful and look great on the wood floors. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    leigeber December 27, 2011
  • A little disappointed really!!
    Verified Purchase

    The color looks vibrant and sharp online......in reality it is muted and not as pretty. I am disappointed........threw the paperwork and packing away......cannot send back.....

    Read More
    chibai November 26, 2011
Sponsored Links