Sale $98.84

MSRP: $484.00

Save $385.16 (80%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Paradise Red Wool Rug (5'6 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    A quality rug for a great price. I have bought many Safavieh rugs and have never been disappointed.

    Read More
    cf1941 October 25, 2016
  • excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is just vibrant and beautiful. It's the perfect piece to liven up a room. As mentioned in description it is a hooked rug so if you are looking for a more formal look this may not work out. It is definitely an excellent value. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    cyber62 November 13, 2013
  • Not Very Impressive
    Verified Purchase

    Not very impressive like the other rugs that I bought from OS. It's a looped rug which I didn't realize when I bought it. It kind of looks cheap. And the pattern is not symmetric. The colors are vibrant, but I did not like the butterly yellow color. So I returned it.

    Read More
    osb99 October 22, 2013
  • Exactly what I thought I was buying
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was exactly what I was expecting, and it was offered at a really good price. One plug I have to give pertains to the customer service provided by O.com. I used the instant chat feature to ask questions after I bought the product, and it was so convenient and helpful. Customer service is excellent. I've used it twice, and both times, terrific!

    Read More
    ioshop112 January 22, 2012
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, it is in our entry way, it looks wonderful on the tile floor. Quite a nice rug for the price.

    Read More
    stl2u January 17, 2012
  • A beautiful little rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was dealing with a small room with a beautiful FREEZING COLD tile floor - just threw this in front of the fireplace and everything came together. Truly a great quality at a great price and as budget allows will be adding a runner

    Read More
    cathyb222 December 31, 2011
  • great carpet
    Verified Purchase

    it is exactly what it is...color,size and description.......plus it arrived within 2 days which was a pleasant surprise.

    Read More
    tashalyn December 18, 2011
  • Super fast, super pretty, super deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of hand hooked rugs and this is no exception. It came within 1 1/2 days of ordering, unwrapped it from the plastic and laid it in my foyer. Voila!!!! No curling, no creases, no odors, perfect from the get go. The colors are as described, I only wish it was truly 6' but I knew that when I ordered it. A very pretty rug, not too dressy, not too casual - just very comfortable - exactly what I wanted. Thanks Overstock.com, I will be back. Can't wait for my lamps to come!!!!!

    Read More
    lotsared November 18, 2011
  • lovely rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the 5'6" round rug to use under a round table which is in my breakfast nook in my kitchen. It's the perfect size and is very good quality. The colors are more muted than it appears on the website, but I read previous reviews and was hoping for lighter colors. The gold is more of a butter yellow and the re a rusty color which works perfectly in my kitchen. I also ordered a runner for under my bar stools.

    Read More
    designer80 October 12, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is exactly as described. It looks absolutely lovely in my foyer. The colors are rich and with the padding very comfortable. I vacuum at least twice a week because of furry creatures and front door traffic. It still looks new.

    Read More
    79veloce March 4, 2011
  • Love This Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for about a month now and I must say I really love it. It is very true to the colors in the picture, being more of a rust colored red than a true red. It is made very well and lays nicely on my floor, no roll overs. I do have a gripper underneath it, it isn't lined on the underside with one. It's a beautiful rug and worth the money.

    Read More
    sharglee September 14, 2010
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug exceeded my expectations. It was purchased for my Master bath and goes great with the other existing bath rugs I have, the towels, paint color and artwork. The picture, description and colors were all very accurate. Great value for the quality and design!

    Read More
    evan1019 August 27, 2010
  • No Bugs in This Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this rug. It looks just as it appears on line. The texture feels a bit more like cotton than the wool feel that I was expecting, but it doesn't matter. I am thoroughly enjoying this rug, and it blends beautifully with another rug I already have, which is the reason I purchased it in the first place. A couple of the reviews stated that it was not exactly round, as it was described to be, but the one I got was a perfect circle. I feel this rug is a good look and value for the money.

    Read More
    cksrabbit January 18, 2010
  • rug review
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very pretty and functional and looks great in our home. We thought it was a very good value.

    Read More
    donnad824 January 3, 2010
  • Quality purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Originally this item was out of stock, but they notified me immediately when they received a new shipment, which I greatly appreciated. The rug looks exactly like the picture, the colors are rich looking, and the workmanship is excellent. It is definitely a bargain for the price!

    Read More
    totalfaith October 8, 2009
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased the Paradise Red Wool Rug to use in the breakfast area of my kitchen. The rug arrived when scheduled and in excellent shape. The colors were as advertised and a great addition to my home. Now if I could only find a matching runner.......

    Read More
    wcdnga September 12, 2009
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug first, then ordered the matching 8 foot rug. Slightly different background color, one is cream the other is a yellow cream ~ used in two different areas so does not really matter. I'm satified with price and quality of both rugs. Took about 5 days to receive them not bad...

    Read More
    mitzi1961 September 9, 2009
  • round rug or oval rug?
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this round rug for my foyer, but came not excatly round, a little bit oval! The price is resonable. It has some gel-like stain and non-smoothy, uneven edge Overall, I give this rug a 3 stars rate.

    Read More
    overstock4grace September 6, 2009
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, just as advertised, excellant service, arrived in a few days

    Read More
    chiefdalmatian August 19, 2009
  • Handmade Paradise Red Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and color. Deep orange red. Very fast delivery. Great value for the price

    Read More
    potomacrug June 24, 2009