Sale: $53.59

MSRP: $256.99

Save $203.40 (79%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Paradise Red Wool Rug (4' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent price and quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these rugs; one for my entry and one for my kitchen. I have had them for a year and they are still beautiful.

    Read More
    Janice N. May 14, 2016
  • maree
    Verified Purchase

    matches other rugs. great coloring

    Read More
    mare44 February 11, 2016
  • small
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is smaller than I need

    Read More
    Teowa O. June 2, 2015
  • Nice Rug, But Does Not Lie Flat
    Verified Purchase

    This rug does not lie completely flat like other rugs I have purchased--like from Home Depot or whatever---it's almost apparent in the photo of the product which doesn't appear perfectly round--yes it's exactly like that. Some of the edges sort of curl up a little bit. I've looked at all my other round rugs and they do lie totally flat on the floor. It's still a pretty rug and it makes a nice cozy corner, but I've had to place it in a totally non-trafficked area because you would trip up on the edge of the rug. Yes it's a nice rug and I wouldn't go to the trouble to return it, but it would be so much nicer if it lay completely flat on the floor.

    Read More
    jimmyj123 November 17, 2012
  • great prioduct
    Verified Purchase

    We enjoy purchasing from your company we feel we are receiving quality products at a very competitive price

    Read More
    092940 June 26, 2012
  • Great colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug. It was exactly what I wanted and the price was great.

    Read More
    ildiko1 March 1, 2012
  • Great for the right location
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug for an open space in my living room, but the colors and pattern clashed badly with other pieces. Moved it to my new Powder/Laundry Room where it fit perfectly between the new vanity ande commode. What a surprise when it really upgraded the entire room with its colors and pattern. Great value for the price of the item!

    Read More
    stanford173 November 1, 2011
  • Paradise rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I wish it were a little thicker. It slides around without a grip pad but other than that it looks very nice in my entryway.

    Read More
    pam62 July 26, 2011
  • shirley
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased a small one of these rugs and like it so well that i decided to order the round one to go with it.

    Read More
    korianna07 June 1, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for quite a while for a round area rug for my foyer but I didn't want to spend a fortune; most rugs were over $100 and up. One day I took the time and looked at Overstock. I was able to narrow down my search by color, size, etc and low and behold I found this. The colors are beautiful and are perfect with my decor; the quality is great and the price is even better (not to mention the unbelieveable shipping rate). I am very happy with this purchase, the service I received from Overstock and I am even happier that my foyer is finally complete. Thank you!

    Read More
    myra01 April 23, 2011
  • Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful foyer rug. The colors are vibrant and everyone who enters comments on it. Very satisfied with the size.

    Read More
    babs5 November 17, 2010
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to replace an expensive rug that my new cat decided to use as a sratching surface. I wanted to substitute a less expensive yet good looking rug. This one fits the bill. I love it as does the cat . . good looking, durable and reasonably priced.

    Read More
    strachan November 17, 2010
  • Pretty Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my laundry room and it's perfect. The colors are vibrant and just has a cheery look to it. I didn't realize it would be large tight loops, but that is fine depending on the room and use of the rug, would not put in high traffic area. Colors are true to picture. Excellent value and arrived within a few days, much sooner than expected.

    Read More
    lorikk August 19, 2010
  • Handmade Paradise Red Wool Rug (4' Round)

    The colors were not as bright as on the website. I'm returning the item. It might work if your looking for something subdued. The quality is nice though.

    Read More
    halvah August 16, 2010
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are beautiful! I have very expensive area rugs and this doesn't compare, but it serves the purpose in my foyer. I was expecting it to be a bit more plush and soft, but overall, it is a very nice rug.

    Read More
    3doe December 14, 2009
  • My Review is FANTASTIC!
    Verified Purchase

    I received my rug and it was perfect I loved everything about the rug except it was just a bit small. I wish you had one in the same color and style only 5 feet. Overall I love my rug and it's just in time for the holidays. Thank you and I will tell my friends about overstock.com and your merchandise I will order again. Oh yes a runner and smaller retangle size would be awesome.

    Read More
    sharonmpls1 November 20, 2009
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is better then pictured. Excellent quality. Shipped FAST!

    Read More
    luvthesecret June 18, 2008
  • Paradise Red Rug Review
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I am pleased with my rug purchase. Although the rug is not nearly as vibrantly colored as it is shown, it is still pretty and of obvious high quality. Expect more of a red-orange color than a burgandy red, with muted greens and beige.

    Read More
    dogatethelastrug May 30, 2008
  • paradise rug
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't believe how fast I got my rug! I ordered it on a Sunday night, and by Tuesday afternoon, it was in my foyer. The rug design is exactly as pictured. I assumed that the rug would have cut fibers, like most hand woven wool rugs, however, this rug has looped fibers, more like a burber rug. If that is ok with you, this is a great rug!

    Read More
    donak20707 April 20, 2008
Sponsored Links