| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $27.19

At other retailer: $87.04

Save $59.85 (69%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Paradise Red Wool Rug (3' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug..colors are perfect and such quality!

    Read More
    Linda W. September 10, 2017
  • Okay

    I like the colors. But, after only a few uses the matting is coming off. Looks glued on. Also the tag is sticking out and that is not shown in the photo. It's tough sending these rugs back. Bought many. Liked some. I usually keep them even when dissatisfied.

    Read More
    OstkUser927047 January 29, 2017
  • Vacation Rental owner
    Verified Purchase

    fits and looks beautiful under our antique rocker

    Read More
    Baffled-customer July 25, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug sits in front of my refrigerator. It's oval version is under my kitchen table and the oblong rug is in by the sink. The colors are vivid and beautiful. This set of rugs are well made and I've had them cleaned several times...beautiful every time!

    Read More
    kny35 July 6, 2016
  • Different pile than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is a much more casual rug than I thought it would be. Also has a lot of blue/gray in it which I didn't expect. The pile is very distinct loops. It was very inexpensive so probably worth what I paid.

    Read More
    Janine J. May 16, 2016
  • Love the round rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug! Thought the color would be more red but the one I got is actually more of a reddish-orange color.

    Read More
    Deborah G. April 17, 2016
  • A perfect first impression!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug for the floor of the little vestibule on our home. It makes you smile when you see it. We painted the old floor the same shade of green. It works!

    Read More
    papawawa April 7, 2016
  • Perfect size small rug
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small rug in a bathroom- also wanted to pick up the colors of the towels, shower curtain and complement the cream colored tile floor. This rug hit it on all marks. I've had very good luck with a number of Safavieh rugs, both for indoors and outdoors.

    Read More
    jeanwt January 8, 2016
  • Steamboat Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for a perfect fit. Love the quality

    Read More
    Kathy K S. December 20, 2015
  • Pretty little hooked rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my pantry. It's hard to find a round rug less than 36 inches and this one fit the bill.

    Read More
    Doris November 4, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned this rug now for almost 2 years - still holding up well in a high-traffic area in my kitchen. I bought an accompanying rug pad and it never slips or slides. Easy to vacuum and keep clean, colors are still bright and vibrant. Love this rug!

    Read More
    demonstorm July 9, 2015
  • Great little rug for a stair landing.
    Verified Purchase

    Colors and pattern are very pretty. Great price for product.

    Read More
    Michelle G. June 2, 2015
  • Round rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size! Light weight! Great for me as a handicapped person. Lover it!

    Read More
    Sharon A. April 21, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I have multiple Paradise red wool rugs. They are durable and pretty at the same time.

    Read More
    totemgirl March 10, 2015
  • Safavieh Handmade Paradise Red Wool Rug (3' Round)
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for a half bath. It is thick and comfortable when standing in front of the sink. The cotton backing is slippery on my hardwood floor, so a non-skid pad is necessary. Wool wears like iron and I expect to get many years of service from this rug. It must be professionally cleaned so take that into consideration when making your choice. This rug was relatively inexpensive and a good value for the money. It is exactly what I wanted. Colors are very bright.

    Read More
    vickest November 26, 2014
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    the color was not as bright as pictured but was still beautiful and it was the same color as the other rug of a different shape that we ordered. Was the perfect size for where were going to place the rug.

    Read More
    gpshirley March 11, 2014
  • Beautifully crafted rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are vibrant and exactly as all other postive reviews described. Unfortuantely, it did not fit in the place I had intended, but quicky found an alternate location for it, I wasn't sending it back!

    Read More
    dolphan19 February 20, 2014
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this rug. It looks beautiful. I actually got two of them and use them in my kitchen for color.

    Read More
    janislea August 10, 2013
  • pretty little rug
    Verified Purchase

    Well I bought this rug last year to take to the boat but it hasn't made out the front door yet! it works well in every room it goes to.

    Read More
    litiag May 29, 2013
  • Handmade paradise rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love these rugs. This is the 3rd one I purchased. Make sure you purchase rug pads underneath as they can be slippery. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    psbaye March 5, 2013
Sponsored Links