Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $53.12

MSRP: $208.99

Save $155.87 (75%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Paradise Red Wool Rug (2'9 x 4'9)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Serves its purpose for guest bedroom.

    Read More
    Shelby T. February 14, 2017
  • Rug for well traveled area
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors and hides pet hair well too. However, one big wrinkle in the middle won't flatten out yet. Also, since it has loops of wool the vacuum snags the loops.

    Read More
    barbara b. August 26, 2016
  • Better looking than pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    The pic gives this rug more gold tone than the rug actually contains. It is a beautiful shade of red with more of a cream background on the border. I love this addition to my foyer!

    Read More
    ep14 January 20, 2016
  • Bought two - very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived early and in good condition. Good match for a larger rug by same manufacturer.

    Read More
    bbb1946 December 31, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right Colors for our hallway.

    Read More
    Evelyn J. December 24, 2015
  • Elegant entryway
    Verified Purchase

    I hoped the colors were as beautiful as in the posting. Yes! Safavieh pulls through again! The tree deep red and dark gold accents are exactly as described. The size is perfect for my entryway - slightly wider than the door width. It makes an elegant first impression and I'm very very pleased.

    Read More
    Donna M. November 19, 2015
  • Beautiful rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these. The colors are exactly as they show in the picture. Well made and dense pile.

    Read More
    northcoastnana August 20, 2015
  • Me in Texas
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth the price I paid for it. Do not buy this rug. It unravels quickly

    Read More
    Anthony P. April 29, 2015
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality rug, the colors were not as bright as they appeared in the photo but it did not matter too much for our household

    Read More
    gpshirley March 11, 2014
  • Gorgeous rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! This is a beautiful, thick, vibrant rug. I love it. It is the perfect size for my large bath area and warms up the room quite nicely. The price, the quality, and the beauty of this rug make it a perfect addition to my new home. I highly recommend this rug.

    Read More
    bluangel79 January 18, 2014
  • Excellent Qualitybut looked very Country
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this rug was excellent, It was a thick and soft rug. I thought the pattern was much more county looking in person. The colors were a little different than description too. The red was a rust color and the ivory was more yellow. If you are looking for something with a country flair this is your rug. It didn't work for my house due to the style and colors.

    Read More
    sahmkc July 21, 2013
  • small
    Verified Purchase

    As described above - rug smaller than promised bummer - too expensive to mail back

    Read More
    sweet541 July 20, 2013
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug in my bath (in front of sink) for one year. I was curious how well the loops of the rug would hold up to daily use and the paws of three border collies. I've been impressed. Although there is some loosening of the yarn, it hasn't been has much as other looped rugs I've purchased in the past. The rug might not do has well with small kids with trucks or cats using it to scratch! You do need a pad under it since it slides easily on vinyl or wood.

    Read More
    pamelamh February 13, 2013
  • Moremom
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be more please with this rug! I ordered 2 different rugs not knowing which would work best for my kitchen in from of the patio door, and this one was the keeper. Overstock was great with the returns of the other rug that I chose not to keep. Overstock has done it again...great quality, superior service and reasonable prices!

    Read More
    moremom September 14, 2012
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. I ordered another set in case these wear out!

    Read More
    klens2000 March 31, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought some of these rugs in different colors. They are all beautiful!

    Read More
    fernienoodle March 6, 2012
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug by the front door. I like it! A fair price..

    Read More
    rooseveltbooks February 29, 2012
  • Have this and runner - great buys!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this and the runner. The colors are beautiful. Neither slide and I do not use padding underneath. I've had these over a year and they still look nice even with teenagers and their friends running in and out. One day I hope to afford more expensive (thicker) rugs but I defintely recommend these to anyone especially if they are trying not to blow their budget.

    Read More
    lisa1938 November 12, 2011
  • Lovely, warm colors
    Verified Purchase

    Warm, vibrant colors on this hooked floral rug. I highly recommend, very plush. If you like more updated transitional floralswith a bit of a casual feel these rugs and this rug family of colors are for you. This is not a deep, burgundy red, but more of a warm red/rust. I did not want burgundy and I was very pleased.

    Read More
    leslieinsc May 26, 2011
  • Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful rugs. I had purchased two previous and ordered one more for my kitchen and laundry room. When they came I put them down and I loved them. They are the perfect color and hue that I was looking for. I will have them for a very long time since the workman ship is great. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    gwen12345 January 26, 2011
Sponsored Links