Sale $63.99

MSRP: $320.99

Save $257.00 (80%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Paradise Light Blue Wool Runner (2'6 x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice runner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the natural fiber of wool for durability. The colors are vibrant and pattern is really pretty. It does not shed, even though it is wool. Overall, it is a really nice, quality runner.

    Read More
    tonimom October 19, 2017
  • Blue Wood Runner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this runner to go with 3 others I had previously purchased from overstock. It is a solid rug, excellent construction, and beautiful colors.

    Read More
    Anneta S. May 9, 2017
  • Lovely colors
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't used this yet. I am using the matching oval rug in my living room. Love the colors and pattern. Very feminine!

    Read More
    Carol C. April 27, 2017
  • Wool runner
    Verified Purchase

    Great runner, beautiful colors

    Read More
    Linda H. February 22, 2017
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug and beautifully done.

    Read More
    Maria L. February 3, 2017
  • Lovely rug
    Verified Purchase

    Grreat rug I bought several in the collection

    Read More
    Robyn R August 31, 2016
  • housewife
    Verified Purchase

    very nice colors are great good quality

    Read More
    pamela p. June 22, 2016
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty colors and pattern...got for a cottage style house with heart of pine floors. Provides great color as background for room. Thanks again overstock! (This runner was to go with the same rug I got from the O in room size)

    Read More
    lngraves August 18, 2015
  • nice.
    Verified Purchase

    great rug, have had it for a number of years and has held up well.

    Read More
    sarahfitz July 22, 2015
  • Beautiful runner
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful thick wool rug with vibrant colors. Unfortunately the colors weren't quite right for my decor. My mistake. No fault of Overstock or product. Would recommend for the right decor.

    Read More
    Debs February 18, 2015
  • Paradise Light Blue Runner and larger rug to match
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the runner for my hall, but was too short. Decided to put it in another area and it fits perfectly. Ordered the longer runner for my original hallway. I also have the large rug coming for my living room. Very pleased with the color it brightens up my home and gets complements from all who visit.

    Read More
    jeanmead1649 July 8, 2014
  • Runner
    Verified Purchase

    More than satisfied with the beautiful effect these runners make against my dark wood floors and what a great price!

    Read More
    mg4711 August 27, 2013
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE LOVE LOVE -Absolutely beautiful! Brighter than the picture.

    Read More
    terrysue1 March 28, 2013
  • I was impressed at first sight
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with my runner. I also got a three foot round rug to match. Perfect for my entry way. Colors are georgous. Really allows you to decorate with lots of color options. Orange, dark red, several shades of green, blues and tans. My runner is on carpet and does not slip. Fast delivery.

    Read More
    geolilly March 1, 2013
  • Thick, well made
    Verified Purchase

    Just overall very good! High quality, beautiful runners and delivered so quickly.

    Read More
    sissymarie February 20, 2013
  • Feels as good as it looks!
    Verified Purchase

    Got two of the runners and the matching round rug for master bedroom after refinishing my hardwood floors. Dark wood floors really set off the light blue and floral pattern of these rugs. Not really plush, but good quality, handwoven rugs. Can really appreciate the design. Getting lots of compliments! Would recommend.

    Read More
    1zondo September 19, 2012
  • Thick and quality
    Verified Purchase

    We have ordered so many of these rugs and they are just great. Overstocks price and delivery are excellent.

    Read More
    bdurf May 9, 2012
  • Hand-hooked Paradise Runner
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and looks fabulous in our hallway. I am very pleased with the color and the quality.

    Read More
    zeldara September 21, 2011
  • beautiful runner
    Verified Purchase

    detailed and rich looking, this runner was heavy and laid well over commercial grade carpeting

    Read More
    autumnsnena September 16, 2011
  • very nice

    I bought the runner and rug and they are very pretty. they lay perfectly flat after just one day, and are good quality. I wouldl buy them again.

    Read More
    jlacha September 13, 2011