| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $50.99

At other retailer: $134.99

Save $84.00 (62%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Paradise Light Blue Wool Runner (2'6 x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and well made. I purchased two different sizes.

    Read More
    Margaret M. April 4, 2017
  • BAM
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love this rug. Very pretty. I would like to purchase this in a large oval size for my dinning room. Soooo pretty.

    Read More
    Lois B. March 2, 2017
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    This runner matches perfectly with the rug I bought. I love them both.

    Read More
    Nan B. February 8, 2017
  • Not a nice as other rugs from same company
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third rug from this company I've purchased and it's by far the cheapest feeling of the lot. That's not a negative since I'm using it in front of the front door but compared to the other ones it does feel different. I hope this means it will be more durable and take the abuse of multiple shoes on it. Time will tell.

    Read More
    Joseph P. December 6, 2016
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive pattern, good quality. Not the texture I would have liked, but it looks good!

    Read More
    pwrnyc August 8, 2016
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    Serves it's purpose, just the right size.

    Read More
    Grace M. July 8, 2016
  • Marilyn K., Retired in MI
    Verified Purchase

    Safavieh Handmade Paradise Light Blue Wool Tunner 2foot 6 inches by 6 feet is lovely and was purschased to go on each side of my Queen Bed. It adds a nice blue hue and gives my feet something nice to step on. Very Nice Runner for the price. I think it is hand tuffted as there are small loops in the runner. The pattern is pleasing. I am glad I purschased this runner,

    Read More
    puffytoes February 26, 2016
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for our master bathroom that has cold Italian tiles on the floor. Love the colors that complement greens, reds, and blues.

    Read More
    Christine H. January 27, 2016
  • Good and durable
    Verified Purchase

    Had these in the front entrance for a few years. Then moved them into the mud room. They still look good!

    Read More
    Nicole P. January 4, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my master bedroom. The colors are spot on and I love it.

    Read More
    Sabina H. May 19, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    See my review of the same rug 6'X9'

    Read More
    marsharhee April 15, 2015
  • Run is really blue in color
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is really baby blue more then the other colors.

    Read More
    jpbaci August 2, 2013
  • Beautiful colors, sturdy backing
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this rug. I put it in my back entry hallway and it brightens up the tiny space. Good quality, sturdy backing.

    Read More
    robinfern June 29, 2013
  • Pretty, well-made rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a different country-style rug to highligh my sunny yellow four season room. My husband and I were so very pleased with the excellent quality of this rug. The wool is a low pile that is woven tightly and bound neatly on all sides. The color is just beautiful, even lovelier than the website, a very pretty light blue with highlights of red, green and off white in the floral design. A touch of elegance in a country setting!

    Read More
    bird1077 March 26, 2013
  • Beware of "Light Blue"
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is of great quality. Unfortunately, I had to return it because the "light blue" was really a "periwinkle blue/lavender". It was a very bright lavender/periwinkle blue and not a soft light blue, which was stated. The return process was very easy. However, they tried to charge me shipping return. I had to keep pointing out it wasn't the advertised color and they told me since I was a good customer they wouldn't deduct the shipping from my refund. In any event it was returned with no return charge and I have ordered the same rug just in a different color.

    Read More
    mrsbakerandkal January 15, 2013
  • adds accent to my kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is colorful and adds the perfect accent to my kitchen! the quality is very good and it wears well. I've had it for a couple months now and it still looks spectacular!!

    Read More
    reba99 November 14, 2012
  • Great rug, not light blue though
    Verified Purchase

    I am agreeing with the other reviews in the color department. The outside border & the entire middle of the rug is a brighter blue than in the picture. It was deceiving in the description & picture but still for the price I'm a fan. Beautiful colors just not dull like the photos.

    Read More
    meg0505 October 25, 2012
  • Beautiful Colors
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these rugs. I LOVE the colors -- they are bright, but not at all TOO bright. The blue is a true light blue. I have them in my kitchen!

    Read More
    klr2012 October 25, 2012
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a fabulous value. The quality appears to be very good and the rug is soft under foot.

    Read More
    justarental October 24, 2012
  • runner rug was perfect for foyer
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the runner I purchased for my upstairs foyer. I looks great on the hardwood floor and added some color to my beige walls and white doors. The colors are very vivid and it feels good to walk on barefooted.

    Read More
    bjben October 16, 2012
Sponsored Links