Sale: $112.54

MSRP: $480.99

Save $368.45 (77%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Paradise Light Blue Wool Runner (2'6 x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love this runne!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, looks fantastic. The colors are definitely more blue., not golden like the picture shows, but it still looks great!

    Read More
    Jennifer M. September 17, 2016
  • Lovely rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great size and beautiful colors. Durable and easy to clean.

    Read More
    Robyn R August 31, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Only problem is the Blue is much more pronounced than the picture showed' It actually was better but was a real surprise when unwrapped.

    Read More
    John L. April 7, 2016
  • Love this Set
    Verified Purchase

    Matches the area rugs that I purchased for the basement hallway. Love the colors, style and quality.

    Read More
    thefalls September 3, 2015
  • Light blue wool runner
    Verified Purchase

    Loved by me and my cats! Great for scratching

    Read More
    2ballsofsteel August 30, 2015
  • Pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is for the upstairs hallway. The colors were pretty true to the online picture. It is soft but not really plush, though a rug pad really is important to help with staying put and being more cushy. My only issue is that I got the 12' runner and it really doesn't lay straight, which may just be a natural result of the weaving process but I was hoping it would lay better.

    Read More
    jennifers11 August 10, 2013
  • Colors are not as they appear in the website photo
    Verified Purchase

    I would have kept this rug if the colors would have fit in with my home. It was not difficult to return. The staff at Overstock were very helpful and understanding. I plan to reorder a different rug to fit my back hallway. I appreciate when people review the products and I should have listened to the previous reviews on this rug. I just loved the design and colors and thought I could make it work, but it just didn't work as well I had hoped.

    Read More
    stcloud56 January 25, 2013
  • Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, completely satisfied. Excellent value.

    Read More
    sert March 21, 2012
  • Excellent quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, beautiful, very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    signoracarli13 February 17, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this to cover wooden stairs. The pile is so thick it will be a challenge to get around the stairs, but wlll be well worth the effort! After a problem with delivery that was address by O immediately, I am so thrilled to have this product!!

    Read More
    kathioco October 21, 2011
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    love this rug. colors pop and a rich look. so many compliments.

    Read More
    dminigell October 19, 2011
  • Durable runner for heavy traffic
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 runners and a smaller rug of the same color for our main hallway in our colonial over 3 years ago and it is still in great shape. I received so many compliments from our guests asking where I got the rugs. It looks and feels great. I would highly recommend this rug.

    Read More
    chowchao September 21, 2011
  • Love Them!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I bought 2 to go in my L shaped hallway and I could not be happier. I have 3 young children and a dog so I didn't want to spend a fortune on a rug and who could go wrong with this price. I was very surprised with the quality. I have had them for almost 5 months and they look just as beautiful as the first day I rolled them out. The hallway they are in is very long and dark so I was looking for something to absorb an echo and brighten up the space and these do just that. The color in the picture looks very yellow, but they are really a cream on the edge with a pretty light blue in the center. I love these and highly recommend them to anybody.

    Read More
    made2teach August 1, 2011
  • Beautiful and classy
    Verified Purchase

    This runner is more beautiful than the picture. I love the mellow tones of yellow with floral print. The blue flowers are a particularly lovely shade. Wool and does not shed.

    Read More
    tantebess October 4, 2010
  • pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    love this rug...ended up ordering 3 in total. They're a little on the thin side but it works for me.

    Read More
    troche82 April 5, 2010
  • Beautiful hooked rug
    Verified Purchase

    The picture on line actually did not do this rug justice. The colors are beautiful and I love the pattern of floral. I like this rug so much that I'm going to go back and purchase two more rugs of the same pattern for each side of my bed. I'm very satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    conbel July 21, 2009
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous rug. The colors pop against the light blue background, and the rug really brightens the hallway. Excellent value too.

    Read More
    rnjt October 18, 2008
Sponsored Links