Sale: $87.66

MSRP: $400.99

Save $313.33 (78%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Paradise Light Blue Wool Runner (2'6 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    See my posting for the matching 4x6 rug

    Read More
    Ruth B. May 2, 2016
  • Love this runner
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking rug. The colors are less gold then in the photo and the blue is a bit bolder. I love it for our back hallway. It cleans easily.

    Read More
    Dina M. April 16, 2016
  • Gina
    Verified Purchase

    Background is light blue, that is the dominate color of this rug. Not as heavy as the New Zealand wool rugs but has a nice feel. will not lay as flat as the heavier New Zealand wool rugs because it is lighter weight.

    Read More
    Gina M. March 11, 2016
  • Lasting Good
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase. Gets a lot of traffic and still looks good.

    Read More
    Wanda J W. November 19, 2015
  • Blue runner
    Verified Purchase

    Very blue and very thick. Had to return as my door would open over it. Super thick.

    Read More
    Barbara M. August 20, 2015
  • Lisha
    Verified Purchase

    I bought many pieces of rugs, runners and large area rug. I like real natural material product. It is 100 wool and it's made with high craftsmanship. For the price and material and quality, you just can't find better deals.

    Read More
    homecozy May 2, 2015
  • 10' rug runner
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is pretty. The colors were not as expected. There is more light. Blue. Than expected. But, the 10' length is hard to find

    Read More
    susanmariejordan February 14, 2012
  • Runner rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rugs, thinner than I expected, but no complaints.

    Read More
    loveutah October 14, 2011
  • Hand-hooked runner and rug
    Verified Purchase

    The color of this runner (I bought the matching rug 3'9 x 5'9) is a bright baby blue, not light blue. The picture doesn't accurately portray the runner or the rug. We installed this runner in a high traffic area and it fell apart. I don't recommend purchasing this product unless the runner and rug was going into an area that had no traffic or pets.

    Read More
    mitsilyn September 16, 2011
  • So happy with this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice, thick, handmade-looking rug that goes beautifully in my hallway. I like it even more than I expected to. I've only had it for about a month so I can't comment as to wear and tear but so far it looks brand new.

    Read More
    mariegold August 26, 2011
  • Runner rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rich looking rug. It is thick and soft with vibrant, warm colors. Looks very expensive and is a great rug for the price. I would have paid a lot more for it elsewhere. I am very pleased with this rug.

    Read More
    lisalui April 6, 2011
  • MY NEW RUNNERS IN HALL
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THE RUGS, THEY FIT PERFECTLY IN MY HALL. THE COLOR IS BEAUTIFUL.

    Read More
    buttonboo April 19, 2009
  • Very nice but color is off
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug but color is way off from the picture on the web site. Blue background is much lighter and brighter than what is pictured.

    Read More
    pamiiii May 23, 2008
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this rug. The quality is superior and the colors beautiful.

    Read More
    Rosary L. July 6, 2016
Sponsored Links