Today $207.99

MSRP: $599.99

Save $392.00 (65%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Paradise Light Blue Wool Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful well made and heavy rug.

    Read More
    Dona M. February 4, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Beautiful and great quality!

    Read More
    Robert C. January 28, 2017
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Was a good price for the quality. very happy with my purchase. Coloring was very good too

    Read More
    Arleen January 18, 2017
  • great rug for the wrong room
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is well made and looks just as it shows in the photo. I misjudged it and ended up moving from our family room to a bedroom. It looks wonderful in the bedroom and keeps my feet warm.

    Read More
    danwin1951 December 20, 2016
  • Good Quality Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The blue is a lovely shade, as pictured in most of the photos, and the border is a cream color. It laid flat soon after unrolling, and the nap is a nice height. There was no strong odor, as is common with new rugs. Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Allison A. September 7, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug. Fast delivery. I thought it might be too light blue, but it was perfect for our living room.

    Read More
    Audrey K. July 27, 2016
  • Rug lady
    Verified Purchase

    Colors in the rug are beautifully coordinated with the light blue border. The quality is very good and it looks great in my dining room. I am really enjoying this rug- very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Barbara M. July 27, 2016
  • Margaret D.
    Verified Purchase

    VERY nice! I wanted the Berber for the bedroom so our bed wouldn't be "off balance" by ordering a heavier napped carpet. It is true to color and looks great !

    Read More
    Margaret D. July 19, 2016
  • Beautiful. Great value. Wish o needed another
    Verified Purchase

    Even more vibrant than pictured. Great value

    Read More
    Gloria L. June 24, 2016
  • Gorgeous rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a lovely shade of light blue, with brightly colored leaves and flowers. Soft wool material resists spills.

    Read More
    cglowski June 2, 2016
  • TONI
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THE QUALITY, BEAUTIFUL WOOL CRAFTSMANSHIP AND NICE COLORS

    Read More
    tonimom May 11, 2016
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    This is a high quality rug, and the colors are perfect- not too bold, not too washed out. It's a true ivory background with light blue trim. Gorgeous.

    Read More
    Elisabeth E. March 28, 2016
  • Beautiful blue rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors and design are absolutely gorgeous. The pale blue is just what we were looking for. Since the rug is looped it is a little delicate, so cats need to have a scratching pad nearby and be taught to use it instead of the rug!

    Read More
    Kitty December 10, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is high quality wool rug with no latex on the canvas backing. It laid flat on the floor after 2 days. It is low (3/8") but feels plenty cushiony. I was delighted to see all the colors, especially the blue! The blue is a light, but rich blue with gray/violet undertones. Whether you call that periwinkle or robin's egg or cornflower or powder blue is a matter of opinion. The rust, red, orange, gold, teal and sage colors perfectly compliment the predominant blue. It is like a garden of color! I have seen no unravelling or other shedding. Highly recommended! I also got the2'6" runner and the 3' round to bring my living room together with a botanical theme.

    Read More
    marsharhee April 15, 2015
  • Very Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    I must admit that I do love this rug and its working out well under my dining room table but I do agree with some of the other people on this review section that the colors are really not quite the way they appear on the screen. The center section and the very outside trim are a powder blue color. It's working for us, but I was a bit surprised to see so much blue.

    Read More
    Shrn57 October 21, 2014
  • Another great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I can't begin to count how many of these hooked rugs I have. We are rebuilding after a fire, and I have enough of these rugs to fill the house. I wish I had more rooms.....

    Read More
    ankila August 18, 2014
  • The Perfect Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    I had been shopping for a new dining room carpet for a while...5x7 was too small and 8x10 too large. The Handmade Paradise Light Blue came in 6x9 and is the perfect size. I measured the carpet and the size is accurate. I really like the quality and it is so pretty. My monitor made the rug's border look buttery yellow and the center more a dusty blue but it's actually more cream and robin's egg blue. Accent colors in the floral pattern include barn red, olive, and golds. Shipping was super fast (as always). As soon as it arrived, I opened it right away, rolled it out in the dining room, and the rug laid completely flat (it's a dense, heavy carpet). I was a little surprised that it is a tightly looped rug but I do believe I read this in another buyer's review. My husband and I are very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    collmm April 9, 2014
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    It sheds a bit, but I LOVE this rug. I met someone with it who paid twice as much as me and she got it from a discount online rug retailer. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    bkjf14b20 January 12, 2012
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am delighted with this rug. It is a soft, but rugged quality. It makes my room look bigger and prettier. It looks better than the price would indicate. It arrived on time in perfect condition.

    Read More
    grammyinva October 31, 2011
  • Beautiful Cushy Rug Makes Whole Room
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug plus the 2x4 foot one in my new home office and it totally makes the room....we have red oak floors and the rug colors coordinate beautifully. The red flowers I was a bit worried would overpower, but remember that once it is flat on the floor, your perspective is different than looking at it vertically on your PC monitor. I really LOVE these 2 rugs. They are wool and will require a rug laundry, but the patterning will tend to hide any spills (we already had a dog get sick on it---it came right out, just soda water, no special cleaner). I prefer NATURAL products which eventually can be returned to Earth---this is it, the real deal, not fake polypropelene or nylon.

    Read More
    yarnzilla August 15, 2011
Sponsored Links