Sale: $110.87

MSRP: $397.99

Save $287.12 (72%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Paradise Light Blue Wool Rug (6' Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly what I wanted it came in as promised it looks beautiful in the room in the price was just right

    Read More
    elaine g. January 20, 2017
  • Rust and Salmon, not Burgandy and Pink
    Verified Purchase

    My rug arrived today but I am going to return it. The colors range to oatmeal, rust and salmon rather then the pink tones. If you like the oatmeal, rust and salmon color pallet this may be the rug for you. If you are looking for colors that tend to the red-blue side, at least the one I got did not. I rated the rugs good overall because the colors, regardless of the tones, are a bit murky.

    Read More
    callan1492 January 23, 2014
  • Blue Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely rug with beautiful colors as described. I was very happy with the fast shipping.

    Read More
    clgg April 5, 2013
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Colors are vibrant and quality is excellent.

    Read More
    rmedag March 30, 2013
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pattern, goes well in my kitchen and is well made, other rugs of the same pattern but smaller sizes don't match very well. They don't clash but I was hoping for better color continuity.

    Read More
    llonghofer13 September 7, 2012
  • Beautiful Paradise Blue Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was more than I expected. It is truly a beautiful rug with rich colors that blend perfectly with the room I intended it for. I just love it.

    Read More
    bydand July 4, 2012
  • Beautiful Blue Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered another rug from Overstock and was happy with it and decided my art gallery need something special for my French Room. I really cannot believe the quality and patterns and colors in this rug. I bought the 6' square and it made the room. My husband, the artist, was effusive about the coloration and the movement of the pattern which for some reason looks even more harmonious than the online picture. People comment often on our new rug. I can't imagine anyone being disappointed.

    Read More
    karenldg May 16, 2012
  • Really cheerful, economic additions to my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this 6' square rug and a companion rectangular rug that was 2'9 X 4'9. The rectangular rug looked so much darker and more gold in it's photo - however it actually matched the lighter shades of the 6' square rug picture - which is just what I had hoped! This light blue is definitely blue but it blends wonderfully with blue/gray kitchen tiles. Arrived quickly in good shape and the tightly rolled sides are already flat. Really cheerful, economic additions to my kitchen. Wouldn't change a thing - very happy with these for the upcoming holidays!

    Read More
    blueskies50 September 1, 2011
  • Love it! But smaller then 6' x 6'
    Verified Purchase

    THis is teh 2nd rug I've bought on line that was smaller then the size listed - maybe this is a standard and I just am not Hip to this?

    Read More
    lorimcintosh July 2, 2011
Sponsored Links